Advisory Board

Advisory Board for the Department of Chemical Engineering

Professional support from our advisory board is an invaluable asset to the Department. The experience, expertise, and advice provided by these individuals affords a tremendous advantage not only to faculty and students, but to the businesses as well. These professionals collectively bring a wealth of knowledge to the table, providing dialogue and direction to help faculty in planning and implementing programs to assure that the Department remains in the forefront of engineering education to provide a strong foundation on which students can build their professional careers.


Board Members:

Dr. Sandra Dudley
Dickson County Water Authority

Dr. Betty Hannoun
Merck & Co., Inc.

Dr. Vijay John
Tulane University

Mr. William Hollar
SABIC Innovative Plastics

Dr. Raul Miranda
US Dept. of Energy

Dr. John Richardson
Shell International Exploration & Production Inc.

Ms. Linda H. Rizzuto
Procter & Gamble

Dr. Sharon M. Robinson
Oak Ridge National Laboratories

Mr. Carl W. Sandlin
ExxonMobil Development Company

Dr. Jeffrey Siirola
Eastman Chemical Company