Child and Family Sciences Organization

Who We Are


The CFS student organization’s focus is on children and families and the education and development of professionalism of those who will be working with children and families.


2013-2014 Officers                                                              Meeting Times 2013-2014        

Megan Presley - President

Kayleigh Beasley - Vice President

Alex Schlauch - Secretary

Kristin Oglesby - Treasurer

Morgan Durham - TTAFCS Representative, CDFR

Rebeka Melton - TTAFCS Representative, HEED


Faculty Advisors

Ms. Cara Sisk

Dr. Lee Ann Jolley 

Dr. Melinda Swafford