Senior Class Schedule

Need some more physical activity in your life? How about a social outlet? Or better yet, simply more fun and laughter?

If you answered 'yes' to any of these questions, this class is just what the doctor ordered. There's no age minimum or maximum or special skill level required. Work as hard as you want and enjoy a daily dose of laughter.

Class includes water exercises, flexibility, toning, strength conditioning or cardiovascular conditioning. Monthly schedules are also available at the Fitness Center information board. All TTU alumni, retired faculty and staff and guests are eligible to participate.

Questions? Call Suzann at 372-6211. First class is always "on the House!"

Senior Pricing

 Single Class30 - Punch Card
Member $1.00 $25.00
Eligible Non-Member $5.00 $50.00
Guest $5.00 $75.00

 

JANUARY 2014

All classes meet from 9 - 10 AM.
OYO = On Your Own

Monday, March 3  - Land

Wednesday, March 5 - Water

Friday, March 7 - Land

Monday, March 10 - Land

Wednesday, March 12 - Water

Friday, March 14 - Water 

Monday, March 17 - SPRING BREAK - NO CLASS - OYO

Wednesday, March 19 - SPRING BREAK - NO CLASS - OYO

Friday, March 21 - SPRING BREAK - NO CLASS - OYO

Monday, March 24 - Land

Wednesday, March 26 - Water

Friday, March 28 - Land

Monday, March 31 - Land