ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Admissions

Alexis Pope
Alexis Pope, Director - Vitae
apope@tntech.edu, Box 5006
Ed.D. Higher Ed Administration - Tennessee State University (ABD)
M.S. Instructional Leadership - Tennessee Tech University
B.S. Secondary Education - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-3641

Jim Gray
Jim Gray, Associate Director
apope@tntech.edu, Box 5006
M.A. Administration & Supervision - Tennessee Tech University
B.A. Business Administration - Bethel University
(931) 372-3644
Counties: Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Dyer, Fayette, Fentress, Gibson, Jackson, Lake, Lauderdale, Macon, McNairy, Obion, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Shelby, Smith, Tipton, Trousdale, Van Buren, White

Kara Phillips
Kara Phillips, Assistant Director - Recruitment
karaphillips@tntech.edu, Box 5006
M.S. Industrial/Organizational Psychology - UT Chattanooga
B.S. Psychology - University of the Cumberlands
(931) 372-6022
Judy Riggsbee
Judy Riggsbee, Assistant Director - Operations
jriggsbee@tntech.edu, Box 5006
B.S. Computer Science - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-3641
Kayla Blouin
Kayla Blouin, Counselor
kblouin@tntech.edu, Box 5006
M.A. Curriculum & Instruction - Tennessee Tech University
B.S. Multidisciplinary Studies - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-3696
Counties: Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dickson, Giles, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Hickman, Humphreys, Lawrence, Madison, Perry, Wayne, Weakley

Kelley Bratcher
Kelley Bratcher, Counselor
kbratcher@tntech.edu, Box 5006
B.A. Global Studies/Foreign Languages & Literature - MTSU
(931) 372-6820
Counties: Bedford, Cheatham, Coffee, Davidson, Franklin, Grundy, Houston, Lincoln, Montgomery, Moore, Robertson, Stewart, Sumner, Warren, Williamson, Wilson

Alex Callis
Alex Callis, Counselor
tacallis@tntech.edu, Box 5006
M.A. Educational Psychology & Counselor Ed - Tennessee Tech University
B.S. Psychology - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-3633
Counties: Anderson, Bledsoe, Blount, Bradley, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hamilton, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Polk, Rhea, Roane, Scott, Sequatchie, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, Washington

Jake Gipson
Jake Gipson, Transfer Counselor
jgipson@tntech.edu, Box 5006
B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-3799
Counties: Lewis, Marshall, Maury, Rutherford
Transfer Students: Be sure to check out our Transfer Website at www.tntech.edu/transfer for more information.

Ben Higgins
Ben Higgins, Campus Visit Coordinator & Graduate Assistant
visit@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-3672

Dylcia Cowan
Dylcia Cowan, Technical Clerk
dcowan@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-6551

Pam Goolsby
Pam Goolsby, Admissions Clerk
pgoolsby@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-3746

Tereasa Herron
Tereasa Herron, Admissions Clerk
therron@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-3694

Michael Sliger
Tereasa Herron, Admissions Clerk
therron@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-6026

Joey Yother
Joey Yother, Admissions Clerk
jyother@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-6465