ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Admissions

Alexis Pope
Alexis Pope, Director - Vitae
apope@tntech.edu, Box 5006
Ed.D. Higher Ed Administration - Tennessee State University (ABD)
M.S. Instructional Leadership - Tennessee Tech University
B.S. Secondary Education - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-3641

Jim Gray
Jim Gray, Associate Director
jagray@tntech.edu, Box 5006
M.A. Administration & Supervision - Tennessee Tech University
B.A. Business Administration - Bethel University
(931) 372-3644
Counties: Bedford, Bledsoe, Clay, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fayette, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Rutherford, Shelby, Smith, Tipton, Trousdale, Van Buren, White, Williamson

Kara Phillips
Kara Phillips, Assistant Director - Recruitment
karaphillips@tntech.edu, Box 5006
M.S. Industrial/Organizational Psychology - UT Chattanooga
B.S. Psychology - University of the Cumberlands
(931) 372-6022
Counties: Cheatham, Hickman, Lewis, Maury, Wilson

Judy Riggsbee
Judy Riggsbee, Assistant Director - Operations
jriggsbee@tntech.edu, Box 5006
B.S. Computer Science - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-3641

Kelley Bratcher
Kelley Bratcher, Counselor
kbratcher@tntech.edu, Box 5006
B.A. Global Studies/Foreign Languages & Literature - MTSU
(931) 372-6820
Counties: Benton, Cannon, Carter, Chester, Davidson, Decatur, Dickson, Franklin, Greene, Grundy, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardeman, Hardin, Hawkins, Haywood, Henderson, Humphries, Houston, Johnson, Marion, McNairy, Montgomery, Robertson, Stewart. Sullivan, Sumner, Unicoi, Union, Warren, Washington

Alex Callis
Alex Callis, Counselor
tacallis@tntech.edu, Box 5006
M.A. Educational Psychology & Counselor Ed - Tennessee Tech University
B.S. Psychology - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-3633
Counties: Anderson, Blount, Bradley, Campbell, Carroll, Claiborne, Cocke, Coffee, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Giles, Grainger, Hamblen, Henry, Jefferson, Knox, Lake, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Lincoln, Loudon, Madison, Marshall, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Moore, Morgan, Obion, Perry, Polk, Rhea, Roane, Scott, Sequatchie, Sevier, Wayne, Weakley

Jake Gipson
Jake Gipson, Transfer Counselor
jgipson@tntech.edu, Box 5006
B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-3799
Interested in transferring to Tennessee Tech? Be sure to check out our Transfer Website at www.tntech.edu/transfer for more information.

Ben Higgins
Ben Higgins, Campus Visit Coordinator & Graduate Assistant
visit@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-3672

Judy Rodriguez
Judy Rodriguez, Secretary
jrodriguez@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-3635

Dylcia Cowan
Dylcia Cowan, Technical Clerk
dcowan@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-6551

Pam Goolsby
Pam Goolsby, Admissions Clerk
pgoolsby@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-3746

Tereasa Herron
Tereasa Herron, Admissions Clerk
therron@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-3694

Michael Sliger
Michael Sliger, Admissions Clerk
msliger@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-6026

Joey Yother
Joey Yother, Admissions Clerk
jyother@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-6465