Admissions

Meet the Admissions Staff

Leadership Team

Judy Riggsbee
Judy Riggsbee, Director
jriggsbee@tntech.edu, Box 5006
B.S. Computer Science - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-3641
Joey Yother
Joey Yother, Assistant Director
jyother@tntech.edu, Box 5006
B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-6465
Alex Callis
Alex Callis, Coordinator of Campus Visits
tacallis@tntech.edu, Box 5006
M.A. Educational Psychology & Counselor Ed - Tennessee Tech University
B.S. Psychology - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-3633
Michael Sliger
Michael Sliger, Coordinator of Operations
msliger@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-6026
Brent Cross
Brent Cross, CRM Business Analyst
bcross@tntech.edu, Box 5006
M.A. Sport Management - Tennessee Tech University
B.S. Management Information Systems - Tennessee Tech University
B.S. Web Design - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-3281

Counselors

Vacant
Vacant, Counselor
, Box 5006
(931) 372-3390
TN High School Counties: Franklin, Grundy, Marion, Sequatchie, Bledsoe, Hamilton, Rhea, Meigs, McMinn, Bradley, Loudon, Monroe, Polk, Blount, Sevier
Out-of-State: (Eastern) Kentucky, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
Kayla Blouin
Kayla Blouin, Counselor
kblouin@tntech.edu, Box 5006
M.A. Curriculum & Instruction - Tennessee Tech University
B.S. Multidisciplinary Studies - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-3696
TN High School Counties: Bedford, Cheatham, Coffee, Davidson, Dickson, Giles, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Montgomery, Moore, Robertson, Rutherford, Stewart, Sumner, Williamson, Wilson
Out-of-State: Alabama
Vacant

Vacant, Counselor
TN High School Counties: Anderson, Campbell, Carter, Clairborne, Cocke, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, Washington
Out-of-State: Arkansas, Mississippi

Jessie Stockton
Jessie Greene, Counselor
jgreene@tntech.edu, Box 5006
B.F.A. Design Communications - Belmont University
(931) 372-6820
TN High School Counties: Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Trousdale, Van Buren, Warren, White
Out-of-State: Illinois, Indiana, (Western) Kentucky, Missouri, Ohio
Justin Handley
Justin Handley, Counselor
jhandley@tntech.edu, Box 5006
B.S. Agriculture - Tennessee Tech University
(931) 372-6022
TN High School Counties: Benton, Carrol, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Harden, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Perry, Shelby, Tipton, Wayne, Weakley

Support Staff

Amanda Dodson
Amanda Dodson, Admissions Clerk
adodson@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-3646
Pam Goolsby

Katherine Mifflin, Admissions Clerk
 kmifflin@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-3746

Sara Wright
Sara Wright, Admissions Clerk
snwright@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-3642
Sara Wright
Birgit Hoffman, Administrative Associate 2
bhoffman@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-3888
Sarah Sheldon
Sarah Sheldon, Admissions Clerk
ssheldon@tntech.edu, Box 5006
(931) 372-3694