COVID-19 Resources and Updates

Visit Tennessee Tech - Virtual Overview

What's Included in a Virtual Overview

When you take part in a live virtual overview, you are able to interact with one of our Admissions Counselors to learn more about Tennessee Tech and becoming a Golden Eagle. You’ll explore Tennessee Tech, why being a Golden Eagle is awesome, and get answers to any admissions questions all from the comfort of your home!

 

How to Register for a Virtual Overview

Use the links below to register for the date that best fits your schedule. If the date is full, no worries, you can select the next available date. Once you sign up, you will receive detailed instructions on how to join the live meeting.

Virtual Overview Sessions

Date/Time (all times central) Registration Link
Wednesday, April 8 at 10am Click Here to Register
Thursday, April 9 at 10am Click Here to Register
Thursday, April 9 at 2pm Click Here to Register
Monday, April 13 at 10am Click Here to Register
Monday, April 13 at 2pm Click Here to Register
Tuesday, April 14 at 2pm Click Here to Register
Tuesday, April 14 at 5pm Click Here to Register
Thursday, April 16 at 10am Click Here to Register
Thursday, April 16 at 6pm Click Here to Register
Friday, April 17 at 10am Click Here to Register
Friday, April 17 at 2pm Click Here to Register
Monday, April 20 at 11am Click Here to Register
Monday, April 20 at 5pm Click Here to Register
Tuesday, April 21 at 10am Click Here to Register
Tuesday, April 21 at 4pm Click Here to Register
Wednesday, April 22 at 10am Click Here to Register
Friday, April 24 at 10am Click Here to Register
Friday, April 24 at 2pm Click Here to Register
Monday, April 27 at 10am Click Here to Register
Monday, April 27 at 2pm Click Here to Register
Wednesday, April 29 at 10am Click Here to Register
Wednesday, April 29 at 4pm Click Here to Register
Monday, May 4 at 10am Click Here to Register
Monday, May 4 at 3pm Click Here to Register
Wednesday, May 6 at 10am Click Here to Register
Wednesday, May 6 at 4pm Click Here to Register
Friday, May 8 at 11am Click Here to Register
Friday, May 8 at 2pm Click Here to Register

 

Additional questions about our Campus Visit Program

If you need help registering for a virtual overview, please contact us at visit@tntech.edu.

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit