Staff

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT:


Our staff is here to help you. Find the Bursar's Office staff names and contact information below.

Matt Smith

user
Bursar

Business Office
MASmith@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-6592

more+

B.S. Management Information Systems, B.S. Accounting, MBA
No further information available.

Lisa Stevens

user
Assistant Bursar

Business Office
lstevens@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3716

more+

No further information available.

Stephaine Hargis

user
Financial Associate 7

Business Office
SHargis@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3018

more+

No further information available.

Debbie Mayberry

user
Administrative Associate 3

Business Office
DMayberry@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3017

more+

No further information available.

Kimberly Fox

user
Administrative Associate 3

Business Office
kfox@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-6137

more+

No further information available.

Tiffany Monday

user
Financial Associate 4

Business Office
tmonday@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3022

more+

No further information available.

Toni Nelson

user
Financial Associate 2

Business Office
TLNelson@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3053

more+

No further information available.

Erica Haggard

user
Financial Associate 2

Business Office
ehaggard@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3059

more+

No further information available.

Vickie Floyd

user
Financial Associate 7

Business Office
VFloyd@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3027

more+

No further information available.

Cynthia Mathis

user
Administrative Associate 3

Business Office
CMathis@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 100
Box 5037
931-372-3028

more+

No further information available.

Kylie Gabriel

user
 


sw-kgabriel@tntech.edu

Box

more+

additional assignment

GA in Bursar's Office

B.S. Human Ecology (Nutrition & Dietetics)
resume / curriculum vitae
My name is Kylie Gabriel and I am a 26 year old MBA student here at TTU! I just recently graduated with my undergrad in Nutrition and Dietetics. I love cooking and exploring new restaurants! I am very active and enjoy doing anything outdoors especially hiking, kayaking, and backpacking. I also enjoy international travel and getting out of my comfort zone. I have a 9 year old Chi-weenie (Chihuahua/Weenie dog mix) named Maggie whom I completely adore and she goes on most of my adventures with me. I hope to pursue a career in marketing upon graduation next summer!

Last edited 2018.05.11 by Smith, Matt.