COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

Board of Advisors


  • Mr. Jack Swaim - Former Director, Worldwide Quality, Imaging and Printing Group, Hewlett-Packard Company

Board of Advisors:

  • Mr. Joe Dehler - Former Vice President, Business Process Improvement, Carlson Companies
  • Mr. Gary Floss - Director, Quality Assurance and Continual Improvement, Marvin Windows and Doors
  • Mr. Steven Hoisington - Vice President, Quality and Reliability, Electro-Motive Diesels, Inc.
  • Mr. David Jones - Vice President/Co-founder, Edamar, Inc.
  • Ms. Jean Kinney - Associate Director, Corporate Purchases, The Procter & Gamble Company
  • Mr. Bill Nusbaum - Center Director, Tennessee Manufacturing Extension Program
  • Ms. Katie Rawls - President, Tennessee Center for Performance Excellence
  • Ms. Marie Williams - Member Emeritus - Former President, Tennessee Center for Performance Excellence

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Business

Follow Us on Social Media

Instagram Icon  Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  LinkedIn Icon