School of Human Ecology

School of Human Ecology External Advisory Council (EAC)

The EAC is composed of alumni, professionals, employers, and friends of the School. Members provide guidance and direction to the School, faculty and students. Membership is by invitation.

2017-2020 External Advisory Council Members (3-year term)

Child Development and Family Relations

Danieal Hess -

Raygyn Denton -


Jessica Kellough -

Food, Nutrition & Dietetics and Foodsystems

Audrey Blaylock -
Heather Billings -
Kathlyn Walter -

Samantha Howard -

Housing and Design

Cindy Lee -

Merchandising and Design

Cigi Morrison -

Nikki Gass -

Family and Consumer Sciences Education

Kathy Cothron -

Elizabeth McCardle -

Overall Human Ecology

Darcey Neyman - TECTA Grant Director -

Allisen Penn -

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Agriculture and Human Ecology