External Advisory Council

School of Human Ecology External Advisory Council (EAC)

The EAC is composed of alumni, professionals, employers, and friends of the School. Members provide guidance and direction to the School, faculty and students. Membership is by invitation.

2017-2020 External Advisory Council Members (3-year term)

Child Development and Family Relations

Danieal Hess - daniealhess@tn.gov

Raygyn Denton - raygnd@gmail.com

CHILD LIFE

Jessica Kellough - jessica.kellough@lebonheur.org

Food, Nutrition & Dietetics and Foodsystems

Audrey Blaylock - audrey.blaylock@lpnt.net
Heather Billings - hbillings@crmchealth.org
Kathlyn Walter - kathlyn.walter@pcsstn.com

Samantha Howard -  hlsamantha@yahoo.com

Housing and Design

Cindy Lee - cyndilee@frontiernet.net

Merchandising and Design

Cigi Morrison - cigisboutique@gmail.com

Nikki Gass - ngass@tntech.edu

Family and Consumer Sciences Education

Kathy Cothron - cothronk@maconcountyschools.org

Elizabeth McCardle - elizabeth.mccardle@tn.gov

Overall Human Ecology

Darcey Neyman - TECTA Grant Director - dneyman@tntech.edu

Allisen Penn - allisenpenn@utk.edu

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Agriculture and Human Ecology