ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Career Services

RECRUITING CALENDAR - Fall 2015 and Spring 2016


FALL 2015 RECRUITING CALENDAR

Interview Week

Student Deadline to Submit Resumes for on-campus interviews Employers Review Resumes and Select Interview Candidates Students Sign Up for Interview Times
Sept. 14 - 18 Wednesday, Sept. 2 Tuesday, Sept. 8 Sept. 9 - 10
Sept. 21 - 25 Wednesday, Sept. 9 Monday, Sept. 14 Sept. 16 - 17

Career Day 2015
- Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015 - 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. - RUC Multipurpose Room and Tech Pride Room. NOTE: On-campus interviews available Friday, Oct. 2 ONLY for employers who participate in the Engineering Fair

Oct. 5 - 9 Wednesday, Sept. 23 Monday, Sept. 28 Sept. 30 - Oct 1


Fall Break - October 12 - 13 - No on-campus interviews

Oct. 19 - 23 Wednesday, Oct. 7 Monday, Oct. 12 Oct. 14 - 15
Oct. 26 - 30 Wednesday, Oct. 14 Monday, Oct. 19 Oct. 21 - 22
Nov. 2 - 6 Wednesday, Oct. 21 Monday, Oct. 26 Oct. 28 - 29
Nov. 9 - 13 Wednesday, Oct. 28 Monday, Nov. 2 Nov. 4 - 5
Nov. 16 - 20 Wednesday, Nov. 4 Monday, Nov 9 Nov. 11 - 12

Thanksgiving Holiday - Nov 25 - 27 - No on-campus interviews week of Nov. 23 - 27


Nov. 30 - Dec. 4 Wednesday, Nov. 18 Monday, Nov 23 Nov. 25 - 27

FINAL EXAMS - Dec. 7 - 11
FALL 2015 GRADUATION - Dec. 12



SPRING 2016 RECRUITING CALENDAR



Healthcare Fair 2016 - TBA

Feb. 8 - 12 Wednesday, Jan. 27 Monday, Feb. 1 Feb. 3 - 4
Feb. 15 - 19 Wednesday, Feb. 3 Monday, Feb. 8 Feb. 10 - 11

Engineering Fair 2016
- Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016 - 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. - Location TBA. NOTE: On-campus interviews available Wednesday, Feb. 24 ONLY for employers who participate in the Engineering Fair

Feb. 29 - Mar. 4 Wednesday, Feb. 17 Monday, Feb. 22 Feb. 24 - 25


Spring Break - March 7 - 11 - No on-campus interviews

Mar. 16 - 18 Wednesday, Mar. 2 Monday, Mar. 7 Mar. 9 - 11

Spring Fair 2016 - TBA


Nashville Area College to Career Fair and Nashville Area Teacher Recruitment Fair 2016 - TBA

Mar. 28 - Apr. 1 Wednesday, Mar. 16 Monday, Mar. 21 Mar. 23 - 24
Apr. 4 - 8 Wednesday, Mar. 23 Monday, Mar. 28 Mar. 30 - 31
Apr. 11 - 15 Wednesday, Mar. 30 Monday, Apr. 4 Apr. 6 - 7
Apr. 18 - 22 Wednesday, Apr. 6 Monday, Apr. 11 Apr. 13 - 14
Apr. 25 - 29 Wednesday, Apr. 13 Monday, Apr. 18 Apr. 20 - 21
FINAL EXAMS - May 2 - 5 SPRING 2016 GRADUATION - May 7