ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Communication

Faculty

user
Halina Ablamowicz
Professor
contact info
HAblamowicz@tntech.edu
Communication
Henderson Hall (HEND) 102B / Box 5072
931-372-3109
user
Scott Christen
Assistant Professor
Ph. D. in Communication and Information / University of Tennessee
contact info
SChristen@tntech.edu
Communication
Henderson Hall (HEND) 009 / Box 5072
931-372-3344
http://schristenphd.wordpress.com
user
Leslie Deatrick
Instructor
contact info
ldeatrick@tntech.edu
Communication
Henderson Hall (HEND) 001D / Box 5072
931-372-3344
user
Yun Ding
Associate Professor
contact info
YDing@tntech.edu
Communication
Henderson Hall (HEND) 106A / Box 5072
931-372-6206
user
Jon Ezell
Assistant Professor
contact info
jezell@tntech.edu
Communication
Roaden University Center (RUC) 380 / Box 5072
931-372-3063
user
Jacob Metz
Instructor
contact info
jmetz@tntech.edu
Communication
Roaden University Center (RUC) 380 / Box 5072
931-372-3063
user
James Stewart
Professor
contact info
JMStewart@tntech.edu
Communication
Henderson Hall (HEND) 102A / Box 5072
931-372-3889
user
Sheila Sullivan
Instructor
contact info
SSullivan@tntech.edu
Communication
Henderson Hall (HEND) 001D / Box 5072
931-372-3660
user
Brenda Wilson
Associate Professor
contact info
BrendaWilson@tntech.edu
Communication
Roaden University Center (RUC) 384 / Box 5072
931-372-3064
user
Russ Witcher
Professor
contact info
RWitcher@tntech.edu
Communication
Roaden University Center (RUC) 386 / Box 5072
931-372-3014

Staff

user
Eva Dingwall
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
EDingwall@tntech.edu
Communication
Roaden University Center (RUC) 376 / Box 5072
931-372-3060