COVID-19 Reporting and CARES Act Information

History

Faculty & Staff

history faculty 1

Dr. Jeffery Roberts, Chairman

jjroberts@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall 118A
931-372-3365
Profile


Amy Foster, Administrative Associate 3

afoster@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall 118
931-372-3332
Profile


Krystal Akehinmi, Assistant Professor

kdfakehinmi@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall 111B
931-372-6322
Profile


Arthur Banton, Assistant Professor

abanton@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall 113
931-372-6548
Profile


Michael Birdwell, Professor

birdie@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall 116C
931-372-3356
Profile


Philip Davis, Instructor

pdavis@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall 007
931-372-3333
Profile


Kent Dollar, Professor

kdollar@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall 116D
931-372-6547
Profile


Allen Driggers, Assistant Professor

edriggers@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall 116B
931-372-3335
Profile


Paula Hinton, Associate Professor

phinton@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall 112
931-372-3339
Profile


Susan Laningham, Professor

slaningham@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall 116A
931-372-6254
Profile


Elizabeth Propes, Associate Professor

epropes@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall 104
931-372-3616
Profile


Troy Smith, Associate Professor

tdsmith@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall 110
931-372-6297
Profile


Emeritus Faculty 

William Brinker
PhD, Indiana University (1973)
wbrinker@tntech.edu

Calvin Dickinson
PhD, University of N. Carolina (1967)
cdickinson@tntech.edu

Gilbert Fernandez
PhD, Florida State University (1974)
gfernandez@tntech.edu

Wali Kharif
PhD, Florida State University (1983)
wrkharif@tntech.edu

William Schrader
PhD, Catholic University (1972)

George Webb
PhD, University of Arizona (1978)
gwebb@tntech.edu

Larry Whiteaker
PhD, Princeton University (1977)
lwhiteaker@tntech.edu

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCES