Department of Mathematics

Graduate Assistants/Students

FALL 2017 Graduate Assistants

Mathematics Graduate Assistants are located in Bruner 418, and their phone number is 931-372-3033.

Assistants

Blythe, Dalton
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Tech University, 2015 - deblythe42@students.tntech.edu

Seth Brys
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Tech University, 2017 - sebrys42@students.tntech.edu

Samuel Dent - Teaching Assistant
B.S., Mathematics, University of Southern Mississippi, 2016 - sdent42@students.tntech.edu

Marlana Hatcher
B.S., Agribusiness, Middle Tennessee State University, 2013 - mhatcher42@students.tntech.edu

Jacob Parsley
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Tech University, 2016 - jeparsley42@students.tntech.edu

Jessica Prince
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Tech University, 2017 - jgprince42@students.tntech.edu

Duwage Asanka Rathnayaka
B.S., Mathematics, University of Kelaniya, 2013 darathnaya42@students.tntech.edu

Manisha Varahagiri
B.S., Mathematics and Computing, UTKAL University, 2016 - vvarahagi42@students.tntech.edu