ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Mathematics

SPRING 2015 Graduate Assistants

Mathematics Graduate Assistants are located in Bruner 418, and their phone number is 931-372-3033.

Assistants

Zachary Brown
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Technological University, 2014 - zlbrown42@students.tntech.edu

Michael Burnette
B.S., Mathematics, University Tennessee at Martin, 2014 - mburnette42@students.tntech.edu

Robert Engelhardt
Ph.D., Physics, Duke University, 1995 - rtengel@tntech.edu
Office Phone: (931) 372-3785 (Please do not leave a message)
Office Building: BRUN 220

Leah Frauendienst
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Technological University, 2013 - lrfrauendi42@students.tntech.edu

BJ Guerrero
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Technological University, 2013 - bbguerrero42@students.tntech.edu

Ashley Lawson
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Technological University, 2014 - amlawson42@students.tntech.edu

Erin McCroskey
B.S., Mathematics, University of Tennessee Knoxville, 2011 - ejmccroske42@students.tntech.edu

Christopher Newton
B.S., Mathematics, Indiana University, 2013 - cenewton42@students.tntech.edu

Alexander Palentyn
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Technological University, 2013 - atpalentyn42@students.tntech.edu

David Tidwell
B.S., Mathematics, Freed-Hardman University, 2011 - dtidwell42@students.tntech.edu>

John Welchance
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Technological University, 2014 - jbwelchan@students.tntech.edu>


Graduate Students

Ayub Ahmed
B.S., Mathematics, University of Sulaimani, 2006 - ahahmed42@students.tntech.edu

Azizah Alqhtani
B.S., Mathematics, Sharqa University, 2010 - aealqhtani42@students.tntech.edu

Maged Ebrahem

B.S., Mathematics, Ain Shams University, 2001 - mebrahem42@students.tntech.edu

Keith W. Terrill

B.S., Mechanical Engineering, Tennessee Technological University, 2009 - kwterrill21@students.tntechedu