Department of Mathematics

Graduate Assistants/Students

FALL 2018 Graduate Assistants

Mathematics Graduate Assistants are located in Bruner 418, and their phone number is 931-372-3033.

Assistants

Dalton Blythe
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Tech University, 2015 - deblythe42@students.tntech.edu

Seth Brys
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Tech University, 2017 - sebrys42@students.tntech.edu

Thomas Clayborn
B.S., Mathematics, Austin Peay State University, 2016 - taclayborn43@students.tntech.edu

Asanka Rathnayaka Duwage
B.S., Mathematics, University of Kelaniya, 2013 - darathnaya42@students.tntech.edu

Marlana Hatcher
B.S., Agribusiness, Middle Tennessee State University, 2013 - mhatcher42@students.tntech.edu

Samuel Hines
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Tech University, 2018 - smhines42@students.tntech.edu p>

Jessica Prince
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Tech University, 2017 - jgprince42@students.tntech.edu

Kayla Sims
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Tech University, 2018 - kasims43@students.tntech.edu

Duane Vick
B.S., Mathematics, Tennessee Tech University, 2018 - dlvick42@students.tntech.edu