People

 Staff           

       
Name Position Office Email Phone
Vickie Mayberry Admin. Assoc. Foundation 220 vmayberry@tntech.edu (931) 372-3442
Patsy Peavyhouse Admin. Assoc. Foundation 220 ppeavyhouse@tntech.edu (931) 372-3441

 

Full Time Faculty

       
Name Position Office Email Phone
Allan Mills Prof. & Chair Foundation 220 amills@tntech.edu (931) 372-3569
Michael Allen Assoc. Prof. Foundation 250 mallen@tntech.edu (931) 372-3594
Troy Brachey Instructor Foundation 250 tbrachey@tntech.edu (931) 372-3128
Stacy Brown Lecturer Foundation 250 slbrown@tntech.edu (931) 372-3619
Zach Brown  Temp. Foundation 250 zbrown@tntech.edu No Phone
Amy Chambers Assoc. Prof. Foundation 250 achambers@tntech.edu (931) 372-3690
Jared Daniels Lecturer Foundation 250 jcdaniels@tntech.edu (931) 372-3567
Chris Davis Asst. Prof. Foundation 250 cbdavis@tntech.edu (931) 372-3445
Barry Elliott Instructor Foundation 250 belliott@tntech.edu (931) 372-3591
Shelly Forgey Instructor Foundation 250 sforgey@tntech.edu No Phone
Madhu Gandhi Instructor Foundation 250 mgandhi@tntech.edu (931) 372-6177
Andrew Hetzel Assoc. Prof. Foundation 250 ahetzel@tntech.edu (931) 372-3581
Damian Kubiak Assoc. Prof. Foundation 250 dkubiak@tntech.edu (931) 372-3529
Richard Le Borne Professor Foundation 250 rleborne@tntech.edu (931) 372-3582
Yung-Way Liu Professor Foundation 250 ywliu@tntech.edu (931) 372-3564
Motoya Machida Assoc. Prof. Foundation 250 mmachida@tntech.edu (931) 372-3583
Sam Narimetla Instructor Foundation 250 snarimetla@tntech.edu (931) 372-3593
Jeff Norden Professor Foundation 250 jnorden@tntech.edu (931) 372-3592
Brian O'Connor Assoc. Prof. Foundation 250 bmoc@tntech.edu (931) 372-3570
Chuda Poudyal Asst. Prof. Foundation 250 cpoudyal@tntech.edu (931) 372-3011
Mark Rogers Temp. Foundation 250 mcrogers@tntech.edu No Phone
Alexander Shibakov           Professor Foundation 250 ashibakov@tntech.edu (931) 372-3438
David Smith Professor Foundation 250 ddsmith@tntech.edu (931) 372-3568
Wendy Smith Lecturer Foundation 250 wdsmith@tntech.edu (931) 372-3621
Padmini Veerapen Assoc. Prof. Foundation 250 pveerapen@tntech.edu (931) 372-3526

Adjunct

Faculty

                      
Name Position Office Email
Chung-Yuan Liu Adjunct Foundation 250 cliu@tntech.edu
Spencer Kennon Adjunct    
David Young Adjuct   dyoung@tntech.edu

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us