People

 Staff

       
Name Position Office Email Phone
Vickie Mayberry Admin. Assoc. Bruner 235C vmayberry@tntech.edu (931) 372-3442
Patsy Peavyhouse Admin. Assoc. Bruner 235 ppeavyhouse@tntech.edu (931) 372-3441

 

Faculty

       
Name Position Office Email Phone
Allan Mills Prof. & Chair Bruner 235D amills@tntech.edu (931) 372-3569
Rafal Ablamowicz Professor Bruner 114 rablamowicz@tntech.edu (931) 372-3622
Michael Allen Assoc. Prof. Bruner 312 mallen@tntech.edu (931) 372-3594
Troy Brachey Instructor Bruner 110 tbrachey@tntech.edu (931) 372-3128
Stacy Brown Lecturer Bruner 310 slbrown@tntech.edu (931) 372-3619
Zach Brown  Temp. Bruner 412A zbrown@tntech.edu (931) 372-3482
Amy Chambers Assoc. Prof. Bruner 319 achambers@tntech.edu (931) 372-3690
Jared Daniels Lecturer Bruner 113 jcdaniels@tntech.edu (931) 372-3567
Chris Davis Asst. Prof. Bruner 307 cbdavis@tntech.edu (931) 372-3445
Barry Elliott Instructor Bruner 108 belliott@tntech.edu (931) 372-3591
Madhu Gandhi Instructor Bruner 318 mgandhi@tntech.edu (931) 372-6177
Andrew Hetzel Assoc. Prof. Bruner 109 ahetzel@tntech.edu (931) 372-3581
Damian Kubiak Assoc. Prof. Bruner 105 dkubiak@tntech.edu (931) 372-3529
Richard Le Borne Professor Bruner 308 rleborne@tntech.edu (931) 372-3582
Yung-Way Liu Professor Bruner 302 ywliu@tntech.edu (931) 372-3564
Motoya Machida Assoc. Prof. Bruner 333 mmachida@tntech.edu (931) 372-3583
Sam Narimetla Instructor Bruner 115 snarimetla@tntech.edu (931) 372-3593
Jeff Norden Professor Bruner 332A jnorden@tntech.edu (931) 372-3592
Brian O'Connor Assoc. Prof. Bruner 243 bmoc@tntech.edu (931) 372-3570
Chuda Poudyal Asst. Prof. Bruner 107 cpoudyal@tntech.edu (931) 372-3011
Mark Rogers Temp. Bruner 412A mcrogers@tntech.edu (931) 372-3482
Alexander Shibakov Professor Bruner 332A ashibakov@tntech.edu (931) 372-3438
David Smith Professor Bruner 320 ddsmith@tntech.edu (931) 372-3568
Wendy Smith Lecturer Bruner 116 wdsmith@tntech.edu (931) 372-3621
Padmini Veerapen Assoc. Prof. Bruner 106 pveerapen@tntech.edu (931) 372-3526

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us