Department of Mathematics

Arts and Sciences Honors Evening Ceremonies

Each year the College of Arts and Sciences recognizes its many outstanding students at Honors Evening. This year the awards ceremony was held on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM at the Leslie Town Centre. 

Dr. Allan Mills, Chair in the Department of Mathematics, presented, from left to right: Samuel Dent - The Mathematics Graduate Teaching Award; Riley Robinson - Mrs. Vijayalaxmi Patil Mathematics Scholarship; Brelyn Grant - Dr. R. H. Moorman Memorial Award; Sarah Robinson - Richard P. Savage, Sr. Scholarship; Dr. Allan Mills, Chair, Department of Mathematics, and Manisha Varahagiri - The Stanley Dolzycki Memorial Award.

To view past and current Honors Evenings click on the links below.