Department of Mathematics

April 12, 2010

On April 12, 2010, Dr. Allan Mills, Chair in the Department of Mathematics, presented S.A.Patil Mathematics Award, R.H. Moorman Memorial Award, Grateful Heart Scholarship, Stanley W. Erwin, M.D. Scholarship, Stanley Dolzycki Memorial Scholarship, and the Dr. and Mrs. S.A. Patil Scholarship. Below is a group picture of the recipients.
Pictured from left to right: Dr. Allan Mills, Chair, Department of Mathematics, Rebecca Paul (RH Moorman Award and The Stanley Erwin M.D. Scholarship), Andrew Starnes (The Grateful Heart Scholarship), Erika Residori (Dr. & Mrs. S.A. Patil Scholarship), Daniel Wilkerson (S.A. Patil Mathematics Award) and Forrest Garwood (The Stanley Erwin M.D. Scholarship).