ttu logo

tennessee technological university

College of Arts and Sciences

user
Edith Duvier
Director
contact info
EDuvier@tntech.edu
General Curriculum Student Success
Henderson Hall (HEND) 202 / Box 5142
931-372-3610
user
Deborah Allen
Advisor
contact info
DKAllen@tntech.edu
SAF Student Success Fee
Henderson Hall (HEND) 202 / Box 5142
931-372-3610
user
Samantha Bates
Advisor
contact info
SLovelady@tntech.edu
SAF Student Success Fee
Henderson Hall (HEND) 202 / Box 5142
931-372-3610
user
Angela Clark
Advisor
contact info
ADClark@tntech.edu
SAF Student Success Fee
Henderson Hall (HEND) 202 / Box 5142
931-372-3610
user
Jennifer Dyer
Advisor
contact info
JLDyer@tntech.edu
Advisement Services
Henderson Hall (HEND) 204B / Box 5142
931-372-3610
user
Whitney Foust
Advisor
contact info
wfoust@tntech.edu
Advisement Services
Henderson Hall (HEND) 204B / Box 5142
931-372-3610
user
Patricia Hall
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
PHall@tntech.edu
General Curriculum Student Success
Henderson Hall (HEND) 202 / Box 5142
931-372-3610