College of Arts and Sciences

Staff

Edith Duvier

user
Director

General Curriculum Student Success
EDuvier@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall (HEND) 202
Box 5142
931-372-3610

more+

No further information available.

Deborah Allen

user
Advisor

SAF Student Success Fee
DKAllen@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall (HEND) 202
Box 5142
931-372-3610

more+

No further information available.

Samantha Bates

user
Advisor

SAF Student Success Fee
SLovelady@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall (HEND) 202
Box 5142
931-372-3610

more+

No further information available.

Angela Clark

user
Advisor

SAF Student Success Fee
ADClark@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall (HEND) 202
Box 5142
931-372-3610

more+

No further information available.

Jennifer Dyer

user
Advisor

Advisement Services
JLDyer@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall (HEND) 204B
Box 5142
931-372-3610

more+

No further information available.

Whitney Foust

user
Advisor

Advisement Services
wrfoust@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall (HEND) 204B
Box 5142
931-372-3610

more+

additional assignment

Adjunct English Instructor

MA English, Tennessee Tech University (2013); BA English, Tennessee Tech University (2010)
I advise freshmen and sophomores in English, History, General Pre-Law, and Biology/Wildlife and Fisheries and all four years for students in Political Science; additionally, I co-run the CAS Ambassador Program.

I also teach English 1010 and 1020 (English Composition) as UNIV 1020 (University Success).

Jill Cloyd

user
Administrative Associate 3

General Curriculum Student Success
jcloyd@tntech.edu
Henderson Hall (HEND) 202
Box 5142
931-372-3610

more+

No further information available.