COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

Cybersecurity Education, Research & Outreach Center

header

 

 CEROC TEAM

Dr Ambareen Siraj Eric Brown
Dr. Ambareen Siraj
Director
CEROC
asiraj@tntech.edu
webp  linkedp
Eric Brown
Assistant Director
CEROC
elbrown@tntech.edu
linkedinp
travis
lana R
Travis Lee
Cybersecurity Technologist
CEROC
tlee@tntech.edu
linked in purple
Lana Richardson
Financial Associate 4
CEROC
lgrichardson@tntech.edu
lana R

CEROC Faculty Affiliates

 WEberle GCG  SHG
Dr. William Eberle
Professor
Computer Science
weberle@tntech.edu
purple web icon  linked in purple
Dr. Gerald C. Gannod
Professor & Chair
Computer Science
jgannod@tntech.edu
web icon purple  linked in purple
Dr. Sheikh Ghafoor
Professor
Computer Science
ghafoor@tntech.edu 
web icon purple
MG  SGphoto  MI 
Maanak Gupta
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
mgupta@tntech.edu
purple web icon  purple lined in
Dr. Syed Rafay Hasan
Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer
Engineering
shasan@tntech.edu
purple web icon  purple linked in
Muhammad Ismail
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
mismail@tntech.edu 
web icon purple  linked in purple
 MM AR  SS 
Dr. Mohamed Mahmoud
Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer
Engineering
mmahmoud@tntech.edu
web icon purple
Akond Rahman
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
arahman@tntech.edu
web icon purple  linked in purple
Susmit Shannigrahi
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
sshannigrahi@tntech.edu

purple web  icon  linked in purple

 DT DU  Cory
Dr. Doug Talbert
Associate Professor
Computer Science
dtalbert@tntech.edu 
purple web icon  linked in purplw
 Denis Ulybyshev
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
dulybyshev@tntech.edu
web icon purple  linked in purple
Cory Gleasman 
Assistant Professor
Curriculum & Instruction
cgleasman@tntech.edu
purple    

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Faculty & Staff
Contact Us