COVID-19 Reporting and CARES Act Information

iLearn Faculty Power Users

iLearn Faculty Power Users 

iLearn Faculty Power Users are available to offer guidance and help answer questions regarding iLearn and related instructional technologies. Find your College or School's iLearn Faculty Power User below! 

  • Agriculture/Human Ecology 

    Agriculture / Human Ecology 

    Department  Name  Campus Email 

     Agriculture 

    Dr. Dennis Duncan 

    dduncan@tntech.edu

  • Arts & Sciences 

    Arts & Sciences

     Department  Name  Campus Email 

     Biology 

    Dr. Richard Pirkle

     rpirkle@tntech.edu

     Biology 

    Dr. Shawn Krosnick

     skrosnick@tntech.edu

     Counseling & Psychology 

    Dr. Kevin Harris 

     kharris@tntech.edu

     Counseling & Psychology 

    Dr. Elizabeth Lisic

     elisic@tntech.edu

     Math

    Dr. Michael Allen

     mallen@tntech.edu

     Math

    Dr. Damian Kubiak

     dkubiak@tntech.edu

     Physics

    Dr. Mary Kidd

     mkidd@tntech.edu

     Political Science

    Dr. Ronald McGauvran

      rmcgauvran@tntech.edu

     Sociology

    Dr. Steven Seiler

     sseiler@tntech.edu

    Sociology-Criminology/Criminal Justice

    Dr. Makeela Wells

    mjwells@tntech.edu

    Sociology-Criminology/Criminal Justice

    Dr. Nicole Cook

    nacook@tntech.edu

  • Business 

    Business

     Department Name  Campus Email 

     Business 

    Dr. Richard Rand 

      richardrand@tntech.edu

  • Education 

    Education

     Department  Name  Campus Email 

     Instructional Technology (C&I)

    Dr. Jason Beach

     jbeach@tntech.edu

     Instructional Technology (C&I)

    Dr. Cale Koester

     ckoester@tntech.edu

     Instructional Technology (C&I)

    Dr. Sandi J. Smith-Andrews

     sjsmith@tntech.edu

  • Engineering

     Engineering 

     Department  Name  Campus Email 

     Computer Science 

    Dr. Rachel "Ania" Jennings 

     rjennings@tntech.edu

     Mechanical Engineering

    Dr. Steve Canfield

     scanfield@tntech.edu

  • Fine Arts

     Fine Arts 

     Department  Name  Campus Email 

     Art, Craft & Design

     Dr. K. Bevin Butler

     kbbutler@tntech.edu

     Music

     Dr. Jeff Womack

     jwomack@tntech.edu

  • Interdisciplinary Studies

     Interdisciplinary Studies 

     Department  Name  Campus Email 

     Communication

     Dr. Scott Christen

     schristen@tntech.edu

     Communication

     Dr. Jacob Metz

     jmetz@tntech.edu

  • Nursing

     Nursing 

     Department  Name  Campus Email 

     Nursing

     Dr. Bedelia Russell

     bhrussell@tntech.edu

     Nursing

     Dr. Rachel Hall

     rmhall@tntech.edu

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit