The College of Business

Majors & Concentrations

The College of Business at TTU offers the degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, a Master of Business Administration (MBA), and a Master of Accountancy. Within the Bachelor’s degree we offer majors in Accounting, Business Management, Economics, Finance, International Business & Cultures, and Marketing. Within the Business Management major, there are five concentrations: Business Information Technology, Business Intelligence & Analytics, General Management, Human Resources Management, and Production & Operations.