Decision Sciences and Management

Faculty and Staff

Curtis Armstrong

user
Professor

Decision Sciences and Management
CArmstrong@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 407B
Box 5022
931-372-3895
http://curtisarmstrong.com

more+

Doctor of Philosophy in Business Administration at Florida State University
resume / curriculum vitae
No further information available.

Deborah Ballou

user
Associate Professor

Decision Sciences and Management
DBallou@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 328
Box 5022
931-372-3142

more+

No further information available.

Robert Finegan

user
Specialist

Academic & Client Technologies
RFinegan@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 305
Box 5022
931-372-3684

more+

No further information available.

Brian Huguenard

user
Associate Professor

Decision Sciences and Management
BHuguenard@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 329
Box 5022
931-372-3740

more+

No further information available.

Brian Jones

user
Associate Professor

Decision Sciences and Management
BJones@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 202B
Box 5022
931-372-3870

more+

Ph.D. - University of Pittsburgh
Former Air Force pilot. Teaching interests include technology and telecommunication infrastructure as well as project management. Research interests include aviation management, interface design, system quality, human computer interaction (HCI), and project management.

Shelly Marasi

user
Assistant Professor

Decision Sciences and Management
smarasi@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 222C
Box 5022
931-372-6781

more+

No further information available.

Jack Matson

user
Associate Professor

Decision Sciences and Management
JEMatson@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 204
Box 5022
931-372-3793

more+

Ph.D. -- The University of Alabama
No further information available.

M Miller

user
Professor

Decision Sciences and Management
CMiller@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 405
Box 5022
931-372-6251

more+

No further information available.

Brian Nagy

user
Assistant Professor

Decision Sciences and Management
bnagy@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 335
Box 5022
931-372-6229

more+

resume / curriculum vitae
Assistant Professor of Management
Department of Decision Sciences and Management
College of Business

Rodley Pineda

user
Associate Professor

Decision Sciences and Management
RPineda@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 320
Box 5022
931-372-6253
http://iweb.tntech.edu/rpineda

more+

Ph.D. Management
No further information available.

Donna Smith

user
Instructor

SACF Decision Sciences and Mangmt
DBSmith@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 314
Box 5022
931-372-3947

more+

No further information available.

Larry Smith

user
Instructor

SACF Decision Sciences and Mangmt
LGSmith@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 325
Box 5022
931-372-6828

more+

No further information available.

Rachel Starnes

user
Administrative Associate 3

Decision Sciences and Management
RStarnes@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 306
Box 5022
931-372-3160

more+

No further information available.

Thomas Timmerman

user
Chairperson

Decision Sciences and Management
TTimmerman@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 306A
Box 5022
931-372-3160

more+

No further information available.

Frank Wells

user
Professor

Decision Sciences and Management
SWells@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 333
Box 5022
931-372-3334

more+

No further information available.

Susan Wells

user
Instructor

SACF Decision Sciences and Mangmt
SWells2@tntech.edu
Johnson Hall (JOHN) 332
Box 5022
931-372-3176

more+

No further information available.