ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Appalachian Center for Craft

Director

user
Jeffrey Adams
Director
contact info
jmadams@tntech.edu
Craft Center Instruction
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-6875

Administrative Staff

user
Michael Dyer
Financial Analyst 1
contact info
mrdyer@tntech.edu
Craft Center Admin
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-6888
user
Jennifer Cole
Manager
contact info
jennifercole@tntech.edu
Craft Center Gallery
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) / Box 5106
931-372-6882
user
Gail Gentry
Manager
contact info
GGentry@tntech.edu
Craft Center Admin
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-6883
user

contact info
/ Box

Faculty

user
Jeanne Brady
Professor
MFA in Surface & Textile Design, East Carolina University
contact info
JBrady@tntech.edu
Art Faculty CC
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) / Box 5106
931-372-6876
user
Curtiss Brock
Professor
MFA University of Illinois
contact info
CBrock@tntech.edu
Art Faculty CC
CC Glass & Metal (CCGM) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-6878
about
Curt has been running the glass program for TTU since 1989 and has produced many successful professional Glass artists. Pieces of his work are on display in over 25 national and international museums collections. In 2009 he was awarded the Arts Educator of the year. Curt is a dynamic and energetic teacher and cares deeply about his students and their future in glass.
resume / curriculum vitae
cbrock
user
Graham Campbell
Professor
contact info
GCampbell@tntech.edu
Art Faculty CC
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-6879
user
Robert Coogan
Professor
contact info
RCoogan@tntech.edu
Art Faculty CC
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-6880
user
Wenzel Pitelka
Professor
contact info
WPitelka@tntech.edu
Art Faculty CC
CC Clay Studio (CCCS) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-6884

Artists in Residence

user
Walter Biffle
Artist
contact info
jbiffle@tntech.edu
Craft Center Restricted
/ Box 5106
user
Bryce Brisco
Artist
contact info
bbrisco@tntech.edu
Craft Center Restricted
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-3051
user
Gabriel Greenlaw
Artist
Rochester Institute of Technology: BFA in Glass and Glass Sculpture
contact info
GGreenlaw@tntech.edu
Craft Center Restricted
/ Box 5106
http://gabrielgreenlaw.com
user
Andrew Meers
Artist
contact info
ameers@tntech.edu
Craft Center Restricted
CC Glass & Metal (CCGM) / Box 5106
931-372-3051
user
Kelsey Wiskirchen
Artist
contact info
KWiskirchen@tntech.edu
Craft Center Restricted
/ Box 5106

Buildings, Grounds & Security

user
James Sullivan
Director
contact info
JSullivan@tntech.edu
Craft Center
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-6887
user
Rickey Flatt
Facilities Associate 8
contact info
RFlatt@tntech.edu
Craft Center
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-3051
user
Christopher Kincaid
Facilities Associate 3
contact info
CKincaid@tntech.edu
Craft Center
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-0305