ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Art Department

Department Chair & Staff

user
Blair Doubet
Chairperson
contact info
WDoubet@tntech.edu
Art
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 414 / Box 5045
931-372-3738
user
Janet Johnson
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
JDJohnson@tntech.edu
Art
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 414 / Box 5085
931-372-3738


Main Campus Faculty

user
Namwon Choi
Instructor
contact info
NChoi@tntech.edu
Art
Bryan Fine Arts Building (BFA) 249 / Box 5045
user
David Gallop
Assistant Professor
contact info
dgallop@tntech.edu
Art
/ Box 5085
user
Patricia Thompson
Professor
contact info
pathompson@tntech.edu
Art
Foundation Hall (FNDH) 189 / Box 5045
931-372-6358
user
Carol Ventura
Professor
Ph.D. in Art, Master of Fine Arts in Printmaking, Master of Arts in Ceramics
contact info
CVentura@tntech.edu
Art
Bryan Fine Arts Building (BFA) 357 / Box 5045
931-372-6084
http://iweb.tntech.edu/cventura/
about
Dr. Ventura teaches Art Appreciation, Art History I, Art History II, Art Since 1900, Craft History I, Craft History II, and Mesoamerican Art.
resume / curriculum vitae
cventura
user
Kimberly Winkle
Associate Professor
Master of Fine Art
contact info
KWinkle@tntech.edu
Art
Bryan Fine Arts Building (BFA) 366 / Box 5045
931-372-6301
www.kimberlywinkle.com
additional assignment
Art Foundations Coordinator


Appalachian Center for Craft Faculty



Jeanne Brady
Professor of Fibers
Phone:931-372-3051
jbrady@tntech.edu



Curtiss Brock
Professor of Glass

Phone:931-372-3051
cbrock@tntech.edu


Graham Campbell
Professor of Wood

Phone: 931-372-3051

gcampbell@tntech.edu




Robert Coogan
Professor of Metals

Phone: 931-372-3051

rcoogan@tntech.edu



Vince Pitelka
Professor of Clay

Phone: 931-372-3051
wpitelka@tntech.edu
http://iweb.tntech.edu/wpitelka/