ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Art Department

Department Chair & Staff

user
Blair Doubet
Chairperson
contact info
WDoubet@tntech.edu
Art
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 414 / Box 5085
931-372-3738
user
Janet Johnson
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
JDJohnson@tntech.edu
Art
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 414 / Box 5085
931-372-3738


Main Campus Faculty

user
Namwon Choi
Instructor
contact info
NChoi@tntech.edu
Art
Bryan Fine Arts Building (BFA) 249 / Box 5045
user
David Gallop
Assistant Professor
contact info
dgallop@tntech.edu
Art
/ Box 5085
user
Patricia Thompson
Professor
contact info
pathompson@tntech.edu
Art
Foundation Hall (FNDH) 189 / Box 5045
931-372-6358
user
Carol Ventura
Professor
PhD, Master of Fine Art, Master of Art
contact info
CVentura@tntech.edu
Art
Bryan Fine Arts Building (BFA) 357 / Box 5045
931-372-6084
http://iweb.tntech.edu/cventura/
about
Teaches Art History and Art Appreciation
resume / curriculum vitae
cventura
user
Kimberly Winkle
Associate Professor
Master of Fine Art
contact info
KWinkle@tntech.edu
Art
Bryan Fine Arts Building (BFA) 366 / Box 5045
931-372-6301
www.kimberlywinkle.com
additional assignment
Art Foundations Coordinator


Appalachian Center for Craft Faculty

user
Jeanne Brady
Professor
contact info
JBrady@tntech.edu
Art Faculty CC
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) / Box 5106
931-372-6876
user
Curtiss Brock
Professor
contact info
CBrock@tntech.edu
Art Faculty CC
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-6878
user
Graham Campbell
Professor
contact info
GCampbell@tntech.edu
Art Faculty CC
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-6879
user
Robert Coogan
Professor
contact info
RCoogan@tntech.edu
Art Faculty CC
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-6880
user
Wenzel Pitelka
Professor
contact info
WPitelka@tntech.edu
Art Faculty CC
CC Admn & Gallery (CCAD) 100 / Box 5106
931-372-6884