ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Administrative Staff

user
Angie Smith
Director
contact info
AngieSmith@tntech.edu
Child Development Lab
Southwest Hall (SWH) 115 / Box 5146
931-372-6262
user
Deborah Gunnels
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
DGunnels@tntech.edu
Child Development Lab
Southwest Hall (SWH) 117 / Box 5146
931-372-3905
user
Martha Howard
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. - Exceptional Learning (Applied Behavior Analysis, Preschool)
contact info
MHoward@tntech.edu
Curriculum and Instr Office
Southwest Hall (SWH) 121 / Box 5074
931-372-6280
about
Dr. Howard is assistant professor of Early Childhood Special Education, teaching coursework related to early childhood curriculum, instruction, applied behavior analysis, positive behavior supports and family collaboration. As doctoral faculty, her focus is on young children, families, applied behavior analysis for preschoolers, and qualitative research and methods.

Teachers

user
Sloan Bates
Academic Support Associate 4
contact info
CFields@tntech.edu
Child Development Lab
Southwest Hall (SWH) 102 / Box 5146
931-372-6008
user
Kathleen Scott
Academic Support Associate 4
contact info
KScott@tntech.edu
Child Development Lab
Southwest Hall (SWH) 101 / Box 5146
931-372-3488
user
Amanda Hammock
Teacher 1
contact info
AHammock@tntech.edu
Child Development Lab
Southwest Hall (SWH) 112 / Box 5146
931-372-3906
user
Megan Wynne
Teacher 1
contact info
MWynne@tntech.edu
Child Development Lab
Southwest Hall (SWH) 101 / Box 5146
931-372-3488
user
Kasey Ramsey
Teacher 2
contact info
KCraig@tntech.edu
Child Development Lab
Southwest Hall (SWH) 118 / Box 5146
931-372-6263

Child Care Aides

user
Jessica Davis
Academic Support Associate 1
contact info
JDavis@tntech.edu
Child Development Lab
Southwest Hall (SWH) 105 / Box 5146
931-372-6009
user
Adrianne Colquitt
Teacher 1
contact info
acolquitt@tntech.edu
Child Development Lab
Southwest Hall (SWH) 105 / Box 5146
931-372-6009
user
Jill Robbins
Academic Support Associate 1
contact info
jlrobbins@tntech.edu
Child Development Lab
Southwest Hall (SWH) 112 / Box 5146
931-372-3906
user
Amanda Taylor

contact info
ATaylor@tntech.edu
/ Box