ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Curriculum & Instruction

user
Kathy Brashears
Professor
contact info
KBrashears@tntech.edu
Two Plus Two Pellissippi
PellState / Box 5042
865-539-7396
about
Dr. Brashears teaches literacy courses in both undergraduate and graduate programs.
resume / curriculum vitae
kbrashears
user
Melissa Comer
Professor
Professor
contact info
MComer@tntech.edu
Two Plus Two Oak Ridge
RSCC / Box 5042
865-481-2000
about
Melissa Comer teaches literacy-based courses at both the graduate and undergraduate levels.
resume / curriculum vitae
mcomer
user
Nancy Kolodziej
Professor
contact info
NKolodziej@tntech.edu
Two Plus Two Motlow
Motlow McMinn / Box 5042
931-473-0082
resume / curriculum vitae
nkolodziej
user
Amy Rogers
Instructor
contact info
ARogers@tntech.edu
Bartoo Hall (BART) 303 / Box
931-372-6307
user
Deborah Setliff
Professor
Dr. Setliff received her Ph.D. in Curriculum and Instruction with a concentration in Literacy from Louisiana State University. Geaux Tigers!
contact info
DSetliff@tntech.edu
Curriculum and Instr Office
Bartoo Hall (BART) 201 / Box 5042
931-372-3087
about
Dr. Setliff began her academic career at Tennessee Tech University in 2002. She presently teaches graduate-level literacy courses and is the Literacy Concentration Leader for the Ph.D. in Exceptional Learning at TTU. Her research interests include New Literacies, Social Justice, Family Literacy and children's literature.
resume / curriculum vitae
dsetliff
user
Frances Taylor
Instructor
Tennessee Technological University ED.S Instructional Leadership Tennessee Technological University M.A. Curriculum and Instruction Tennessee Technological University B.A. Elementary Education
contact info
fltaylor@tntech.edu
Bartoo Hall (BART) 206A / Box
931-372-3783
about
I am currently an instructor in the Department of Curriculum and Instruction teaching Instructional Leadership courses. Prior to my current position, I was a classroom teacher, librarian, assistant principal, and principal in a public school system in Tennessee.
resume / curriculum vitae
fltaylor