ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Counseling and Psychology

Chair

user
Barry Stein
Chairperson
contact info
BStein@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
Matthews Hall (MATT) 256 / Box 5031
931-372-3562

Staff

user
Elizabeth Honeycutt
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
ehoneycutt@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
Matthews Hall (MATT) 244 / Box 5031
931-372-3457

Faculty

user
Jann Cupp
Professor
contact info
JCupp@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
T J Farr Building (FARR) 301 / Box 5031
931-372-3058
user
Jadwiga Dolzycki
Assistant Professor
contact info
JDolzycki@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
T J Farr Building (FARR) 303B / Box 5031
931-372-3091
user
Sherrie Foster
Associate Professor
contact info
SFoster@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
T J Farr Building (FARR) 303B / Box 5031
931-372-3090
user
Mark Loftis
Assistant Professor
contact info
MLoftis@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
T J Farr Building (FARR) 303E / Box 5031
931-372-3209
user
Laura Malone
Assistant Professor
contact info
YMalone@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
T J Farr Building (FARR) 303D / Box 5031
931-372-3056
user
Sandra Terneus
Professor
contact info
STerneus@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
T J Farr Building (FARR) 307C / Box 5031
931-372-3098
user
Zachary Wilcox
Associate Professor
contact info
ZWilcox@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
Matthews Hall (MATT) 247 / Box 5031
931-372-3424
user
Matthew Zagumny
Professor
Ph.D., Psychology
contact info
MZagumny@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
Matthews Hall (MATT) 248 / Box 5031
931-372-6255
about
Statistics & Research in Cross-Cultural Psychology
user
Chad Luke
Assistant Professor
PhD in Counselor Education, University of Tennessee
contact info
cluke@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
T J Farr Building (FARR) 303E / Box 5031
931-372-3217
about
Research Interests/Areas of Expertise: Neuroscience for Counselors, Career-Focused Counseling, Addictions Treatment, Counselor Identity. Courses Taught: Counseling Theories, Neuroscience for Counselors, Multicultural Counseling, Group Counseling, Career Counseling, Internship
resume / curriculum vitae
cluke
user
Christopher Burgin
Assistant Professor
contact info
cburgin@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
Daniel Hall (DANL) 233 / Box 5031
931-372-3563
user
Tammy Dukewich
Assistant Professor
contact info
tdukewich@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
Daniel Hall (DANL) 148 / Box 5031
user
Derrick Edwards
Instructor
contact info
dedwards@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
/ Box 5031
user
James Hensley
Instructor
Master's of Arts
contact info
JDHensley@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
Matthews Hall (MATT) 148 / Box 5031
931-372-3475
about
Teaching Psychology for over 20 years at TTU.
user
Marissa Hartwig
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Kent State University
contact info
mhartwig@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
Matthews Hall (MATT) 233 / Box 5031
931-372-3560
about
Research areas: metacognition, overconfidence, improving judgment accuracy, study strategies, and self-regulation
user
Tony Michael
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Counselor Education & Supervision, The University of Mississippi
contact info
TMichael@tntech.edu
Counseling and Psychology
T J Farr Building (FARR) 303C / Box 5031
931-372-3057
about
Scholarly Interests include: Patterns of Relating & Attachment Styles, Play Therapy & Adolescent Therapy, Child-Parent Relationships, Counseling Skills & Supervision, and The Use of Factor Analysis in Instrument Development
resume / curriculum vitae
tmichael

Adjunct Faculty

Kevin Harris Kharris@tntech.edu

Sheila Pemberton

spemberton1@twlakes.net
Mike Rohr Mrohr@tntech.edu
Diane Sadler dsadler@tntech.edu

Mark Tylka

mtylka@tntech.edu