College of Education

Dean's Office

Deans

Lisa Zagumny

user
Dean

Dean of College of Education Office
LZagumny@tntech.edu
T J Farr Building (FARR) 100
Box 5116
931-372-3124

more+

No further information available.

Julie Baker

user
Associate Dean

Dean of College of Education Office
JCBaker@tntech.edu
T J Farr Building (FARR) 101
Box 5116
931-372-3177

more+

PhD in Exceptional Learning - Literacy, Tennessee Tech University
No further information available.

Staff

Geri Alcorn

user
Administrative Associate 4

Dean of College of Education Office
galcorn@tntech.edu
T J Farr Building (FARR) 100
Box 5046
931-372-3124

more+

B.S. - Communication; M.A. - Curriculum and Instruction
No further information available.

Alisha Looper

user
Financial Associate 6

Dean of College of Education Office
ADLooper@tntech.edu
T J Farr Building (FARR) 100
Box 5162
931-372-6538

more+

Bachelor's in Business from TTU
No further information available.

Denette Way

user
Administrative Associate 3

Associate Dean Coll of Educ
DWay@tntech.edu
T J Farr Building (FARR) 101
Box 5116
931-372-3177

more+

No further information available.

Assessment

Nikki Christen

user
Coordinator

Dean of College of Education Office
nchristen@tntech.edu
T J Farr Building (FARR) 105A
Box 5116
931-372-3558

more+

Master of Information Science, University of Tennessee-Knoxville
No further information available.

IT Support

Derek Wynne

user
Specialist

Academic & Client Technologies
DWynne@tntech.edu
Matthews Hall (MATT) 111
Box 5071
931-372-6786
www.tntech.edu/its

more+

No further information available.