ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Deans

user
Jennifer Shank
Dean
contact info
jshank@tntech.edu
Dean of College of Education Office
/ Box 5045
user
Lisa Zagumny
Associate Dean
contact info
LZagumny@tntech.edu
Associate Dean Coll of Educ
T J Farr Building (FARR) 101 / Box 5116
931-372-3177
user
Julie Baker
Assistant Dean
PhD in Exceptional Learning - Literacy, Tennessee Tech University
contact info
JCBaker@tntech.edu
Dean of College of Education Office
T J Farr Building (FARR) 101 / Box 5116
931-372-3177

Staff

user
Dixie Ashburn
Administrative Associate 5
contact info
DAshburn@tntech.edu
Dean of College of Education Office
T J Farr Building (FARR) 100 / Box 5046
931-372-6538
user
Denette Way
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
DWay@tntech.edu
Associate Dean Coll of Educ
T J Farr Building (FARR) 101 / Box 5116
931-372-3177
user
Amy Swafford
Administrative Associate 4
contact info
aswafford@tntech.edu
Associate Dean Coll of Educ
T J Farr Building (FARR) 100 / Box 5046
931-372-3124

Assessment

user
Nikki Christen
Coordinator
Master of Information Science, University of Tennessee-Knoxville
contact info
nchristen@tntech.edu
Dean of College of Education Office
T J Farr Building (FARR) 105A / Box 5116
931-372-3558

IT Support

user
Derek Wynne
Specialist
contact info
DWynne@tntech.edu
Academic & Client Technologies
Matthews Hall (MATT) 111 / Box 5071
931-372-6487
www.tntech.edu/its