ttu logo

tennessee technological university

INTERIM Director

user
Amy Brown
Instructor
contact info
ABBrown@tntech.edu
Department of Teacher Education
T J Farr Building (FARR) 102E / Box 5092
931-372-3489


Associate Director


Assistant Director

user
Elizabeth Boucher
Instructor
contact info
EFBoucher@tntech.edu
Department of Teacher Education
T J Farr Building (FARR) 102 / Box 5092
931-372-6264


Secretary

user
Sharon Dyer
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
SRDyer@tntech.edu
Department of Teacher Education
T J Farr Building (FARR) 103 / Box 5092
931-372-3170


Admission to the Teacher Education Program

user
Precious Edmonds
Academic Support Associate 4
contact info
PEdmonds@tntech.edu
Col of Education Student Success Ct
T J Farr Building (FARR) 102 / Box 5092
931-372-6407
https://www.tntech.edu/education/teachered/admission-to-tep/
about
PROCESSES THE FOLLOWING: Admission to the Teacher Education Program Requirements, Interviews, Background Checks, Praxis CORE Scores


Clinical Practice

user
Cherie Hook
Coordinator
contact info
chook@tntech.edu
SACF Education
T J Farr Building (FARR) 107 / Box 5092
931-372-3148
user
Susan Collins
Coordinator
contact info
SNCollins@tntech.edu
SACF Education
T J Farr Building (FARR) 107 / Box 5092
931-372-6095


Licensure

user
Amanda Roberts
Advisor
contact info
ARoberts@tntech.edu
Col of Education Student Success Ct
T J Farr Building (FARR) 102 / Box 5092
931-372-3097