ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Office of the Registrar

Administrative Office

user
Brandi Hill
Associate Director
contact info
bhill@tntech.edu
Record Office
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 128 / Box 5026
931-372-3419
user
Gloria Presley
Administrative Associate 3
contact info
GPresley@tntech.edu
Record Office
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 128 / Box 5026
931-372-3317
user
Nancy Greene
Administrative Assistant 1
contact info
NGreene@tntech.edu
NCAA Certification and Compliance
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 341 / Box 5133
931-372-6260

Records

If you have questions concerning transcripts, grades, veteran's benefits, or anything to do with a student's ACADEMIC record, please reference the Transcripts and Grades section or contact one of the following, according to your last name.

user
Regina Jackson
Academic Support Associate 3
contact info
rjackson@tntech.edu
Record Office
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 126 / Box 5026
931-372-3502
user
Kathy Flatt
Academic Support Associate 3
contact info
KFlatt@tntech.edu
Record Office
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 128 / Box 5026
931-372-3115
user
Kathy Buckner
Academic Support Associate 3
contact info
KBuckner@tntech.edu
Record Office
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 128 / Box 5026
931-372-3315
user
Phyllis Miller
Academic Support Associate 5
contact info
PMiller@tntech.edu
Record Office
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 102 / Box 5026
931-372-3317

Registration

You can either reference Eagle Online or contact one of the following staff members if you have questions about registration, dropping or adding classes, or if you need to turn in a form regarding registration.

user
Cari Williams
Administrative Associate 4
contact info
CWilliams@tntech.edu
Record Office
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 147 / Box 5026
931-372-3505
user
Joni Gilmore
Academic Support Associate 2
contact info
jgilmore@tntech.edu
Record Office
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 147 / Box 5026
931-372-3967