Office of the Registrar

Staff Directory

Administrative Office

Brandi Hill

user
Director

Record Office
bhill@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 226
Box 5026
931-372-3504

more+

No further information available.

Brittany Copley

user
Associate Director

Record Office
bcopley@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 222
Box 5026
931-372-6806

more+

No further information available.

Gloria Presley

user
Administrative Associate 3

Record Office
GPresley@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 221
Box 5026
931-372-3504

more+

No further information available.

Nancy Greene

user
Administrative Assistant 1

NCAA Certification and Compliance
NGreene@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 341
Box 5133
931-372-6260

more+

No further information available.

Records

If you have questions concerning transcripts, grades, or any matters regarding an academic record, please reference the Transcripts and Grades section or contact one of the following personnel.

Regina Jackson

user
Academic Support Associate 3

Record Office
rjackson@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 221
Box 5026
931-372-3502

more+

No further information available.

Kathy Buckner

user
Academic Support Associate 3

Record Office
KBuckner@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 221D
Box 5026
931-372-3315

more+

No further information available.

Phyllis Miller

user
Academic Support Associate 5

Record Office
PMiller@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 221
Box 5026
931-372-3319

more+

No further information available.

Registration

You can either reference Eagle Online or contact one of the following staff members if you have questions about registration, dropping or adding classes, or if you need to turn in a form regarding registration.

Cari Williams

user
Administrative Associate 4

Record Office
CWilliams@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 221
Box 5026
931-372-3505

more+

No further information available.

Joni Gilmore

user
Academic Support Associate 2

Record Office
jgilmore@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) 221 B
Box 5026
931-372-3966

more+

No further information available.