Enrollment Management

Staff

Mary Benedict

Mary Benedict
Interim Director

Military & Veteran Affairs
MBenedict@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) Room 324
Box 5026
931-372-3503

No further information available.

Christianna Derlinga

No Image
Financial Associate

Enrollment Management & Career Placement
CDerlinga@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) Room 221
Box 5026
931-372-3693

No further information available.

Brandi Hill

Brandi Hill
Registrar

Office of the Registrar
BHill@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) Room 226
Box 5026
931-372-3419

No further information available.

Lynn Haley

Lynn Haley
Director

Center for Career Development
LHaley@tntech.edu
Roaden University Center (RUC) Room 328
Box 5021
931-372-3163

No further information available.

Brandon Johnson

No Image
Vice President

Enrollment Management & Career Placement
BJJohnson@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) Room 221
Box 5026
931-372-3693

No further information available.

Simone McKelvey

No Image
Director

Advisement & Retention Services
SMcKelvey@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) Room 321
Box 5182
931-372-6176

No further information available.

Allen Mullis

Allen Mullis
Executive Director

Enrollment Management & Career Placement
AMullis@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) Room 205
Box 5086
931-372-3245

No further information available.

Judy Riggsbee

Judy Riggsbee
Director

Undergraduate Admissions
JRiggsbee@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) Room 213
Box 5006
931-372-3641

No further information available.

Charles Wilkerson

Charles Wilkerson
Director

International Education
CWilkerson@tntech.edu
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) Room 135
Box 5093
931-372-3634

No further information available.

Jerri Winningham

No Image
Director

Academic Services
JWinningham@tntech.edu
Jere Whitson Building (JWB) Room 318
Box 5026
931-372-6174

No further information available.