Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Fraternity & Sorority Life

Chapter Contacts

2022 Chapter Presidents
Name Organization                 
Chapter
Council Email Address
Ellie Jenkins Alpha Delta Pi Epsilon Psi

CPH

adpi.epsilonpsi.president@gmail.com
Ian Finch Alpha Gamma Sigma Delta IFC ilfinch42@tntech.edu
Chase Bryant Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Omicron Phi NPHC ccbryant43@tntech.edu
Addy Morgan Delta Gamma Epsilon Epsilon CPH eepresident1873@gmail.com
McKenzie Ihrie Delta Phi Epsilon Zeta Alpha CPH dphiezapres@gmail.com
Duncan Powers Kappa Alpha Order Zeta Epsilon IFC depowers42@tntech.edu
Jymon Scott Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Xi Nu NPHC jymonscott12@gmail.com
Jessica Cherry Kappa Delta Delta Upsilon CPH ttukdpresident@gmail.com
Nolan Burgess Kappa Sigma Kappa Mu IFC ndburgess42@tntech.edu
Joshua Reliford Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Chi Lambda NPHC jreliford42@tntech.edu 
Jonas Norman Phi Delta Theta Tennessee Delta IFC jjnorman42@tntech.edu
Michael Mollica Phi Gamma Delta Theta Tau IFC mamollica42@tntech.edu
Tori Knox Phi Mu Kappa Pi CPH kappapipresident1852@gmail.com
Ryan Raebel Pi Kappa Alpha Theta Upsilon IFC therraebel@gmail.com
Carson Tingler Pi Kappa Phi Iota Theta IFC catingler42@tntech.edu
Sam Oldham Sigma Chi Eta Delta IFC consuletadelta@gmail.com
Mason Jones Sigma Phi Epsilon Tennessee Epsilon IFC mwjones43@tntech.edu
Braden Conner Tau Kappa Epsilon Mu Omicron IFC bdconner42@tntech.edu

Looking for Volunteers?

Fraternity & Sorority Life men and women are known for their involvement in community service and philanthropic efforts! 

If you are in need of volunteers and would like to reach out to the Fraternity & Sorority Life organizations for help please click the FSL Volunteer Request button below and fill out our request form. Please also consider reaching out to our Assistant Director of the University Service Center to help spread the word of your service opportunity to the TN Tech community by clicking the Volunteer Services button below!

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit