Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

College of Engineering

Program Chairs

Robby Sanders portrait
Chemical Engineering (ChE)
Robby Sanders, Ph.D.
Interim Chair and Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering
(931) 372-3297
Prescott Hall, 3297
Benjamin Mohr portrait
Civil and Environmental Engineering (CEE)
Benjamin Mohr, Ph.D.
Chair and Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
(931) 372-3454
Prescott Hall, 216
Gerald C Gannod portrait
Computer Science (CSC)
Gerald C. Gannod, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor of Computer Science
(931) 372-3691
Bruner Hall, 415
Allen MacKenzie portrait
Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE)
Allen MacKenzie, Ph.D., Chair and
Chair and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
(931) 372-3397
Brown Hall, 217
Chris Wilson portrait
General and Basic Engineering (GBE)
Chris Wilson, Ph.D.
Chair and Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
(931) 372-3175
Clement Hall, 321
Fred Vondra portrait
Manufacturing and Engineering Technology (MET)
Fred Vondra, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor of Manufacturing Engineering 
(931) 372-3263
Lewis Hall, 107A
Mohan Rao portrait

Mechanical Engineering (ME)

Mohan Rao, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
(931) 372-3254
Prescott Hall, 214

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Engineering


(931) 372-3172

Mailing Address:

Tennessee Tech University
College of Engineering
Campus Box 5005
Cookeville, TN 38505-0001

Street Address:

1010 N. Peachtree Ave. 
Cookeville, TN 38505
Clement Hall, Room 201

Office Hours:

8am to 4:30pm CST