Office of the Dean Administration and Staff

jessica oswaltJessica Oswalt, Ph.D.

Interim Dean
Professor of Civil Engineering
Email: joswalt@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3172
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

 

vahid motevalliVahid Motevalli, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Dean for Research and Innovation
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Email: vmotevalli@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3172
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

 

darrell hoyDarrell Hoy, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Email: dhoy@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3172
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

 

tony marableTony Marable

Director of Diversity Programs
Email: tmarable@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3830
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

 

harry ingleHarry T. Ingle Jr.

Director, Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center
Email: hingle@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3833
Office: Clement Hall, Room 206
Professional Information

 

marbin pazos-revillaMarbin Pazos-Revilla

IT Administrator
Email: mpazos@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3174
Office: Clement Hall, Room 303
Professional Information

 

Jared JenningsJared Jennings

IT Specialist
Email: jjennings@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-6287
Office: Clement Hall, Room 308
Professional Information

 

melaine hutchersonMelanie Hutcherson

Administrative Assistant
Email: mrhutcherson@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3832
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

 

donna smithDonna Smith

Financial Analyst 2
Email: dlsmith@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3828
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

 

cynthia davisCynthia C. Davis

College Website Designer, Graphic Designer, Social Media Manager and Accessibility Liaison to Disability Services
Email: ccdavis@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3871
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

 

beverely nashBeverley Nash

Outreach and Communications Coordinator
Email: blnash@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3835
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

 

placeholderTBD

Temp. Administrative Associate
Email:
Phone:
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us