COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

Office of the Dean Administration and Staff

Joseph C Slater, Dean of EngineeringJoseph C. Slater, Ph.D., P.E.
Dean
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
jslater@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3172
Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information
 

 vahid motevalliVahid Motevalli, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Dean of Research and Innovation
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
vmotevalli@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3172
Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information
 
Jessica OswaltJessica Oswalt
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor of Civil Engineering
joswalt@tntech.edu  
(931) 372-3172
Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information
 
 
Elisabeth Humphrey portraitElisabeth Humphrey
Director of Labs
ehumphrey@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3325
Brown Hall, Room 115
Professional Information
 
 
harry ingleHarry T. Ingle Jr.
Director of Diversity, Recruitment & Student Success
hingle@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3833
Clement Hall, Room 206
Professional Information
 
 
Jared JenningsJared Jennings
IT Specialist
jjennings@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6287
Prescott Hall, Room 304
Professional Information
 
 
placeholderWilliam (Scott) O'Neal
IT Specialist
woneal@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3174
Prescott Hall, Room 304
 

 
placeholderRick Neely
IT Specialist
rneely@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6489
Prescott Hall, Room 304

 
 
placeholder
Sara Bowman
Recruitment Specialist
sebowman@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3830
Clement Hall, Room 201
 
 
 

melaine hutchersonMelanie Hutcherson

Administrative Assistant
mrhutcherson@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3832
Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information
 
 
donna smithDonna Smith
Financial Analyst
dlsmith@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3828
Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information
 
 
cynthia davisCynthia C. Davis
Graphic and Website Designer, Social Media Manager and Accessibility Liaison to Disability Services
ccdavis@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3871
Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information
 
Beverley NashBeverley Nash
Outreach and Communications Coordinator
blnash@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3835
Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information
 
 
Kristin MorganKristin Morgan
Administrative Associate
klmorgan@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3553
Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us