Office of the Dean Administration and Staff

Joseph C Slater, Dean of EngineeringJoseph C. Slater, Ph.D.

Dean
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Email: jslater@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3172
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201

 

vahid motevalliVahid Motevalli, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Dean of Research and Innovation
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Email: vmotevalli@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3172
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

 

Jessica OswaltJessica Oswalt, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor of Civil Engineering
Email: joswalt@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3172
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

 

image placeholderTBD

Director of Diversity Programs
Email:
Phone: 
Office: 

 

harry ingleHarry T. Ingle Jr.

Director, Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center
Email: hingle@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3833
Office: Clement Hall, Room 206
Professional Information

Jared JenningsJared Jennings

IT Specialist
Email: jjennings@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-6287
Office: Clement Hall, Room 308
Professional Information

 

 

placeholderWilliam (Scott) O'Neal

IT Specialist
Email: woneal@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3174
Office: Clement Hall, Room 309

 

placeholderRick Neely

IT Specialist
Email: rneely@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-6489
Office: Clement Hall, Room 307

 

melaine hutchersonMelanie Hutcherson

Administrative Assistant
Email: mrhutcherson@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3832
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

 

donna smithDonna Smith

Financial Analyst 2
Email: dlsmith@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3828
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

 

cynthia davisCynthia C. Davis

College Website Designer, Graphic Designer, Social Media Manager and Accessibility Liaison to Disability Services
Email: ccdavis@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3871
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

 

Beverley NashBeverley Nash

Outreach and Communications Coordinator
Email: blnash@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3835
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201
Professional Information

 

Kristin MorganKristin Morgan

Temp. Administrative Associate
Email: klmorgan@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-3845
Office: Clement Hall, Room 201

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us