Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

College of Engineering

Office of the Dean

Joseph C Slater protrait
Joseph C. Slater, Ph.D., P.E.
Dean and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
jslater@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3172
Clement Hall, 201
Profile
William Eberle portrait
William Eberle, Ph.D.
Interim Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies and Professor of Computer Science
weberle@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3278
Bruner Hall, 235
Profile
Francis  Otuonye protrait
Francis  Otuonye, Ph.D.
Interim Assistant Dean of  Research and Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
fotuonye@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3172
Clement Hall, 201
Profile
Kumar Yelamarthi portrait
Kumar Yelamarthi, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
kyelamarthi@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3172
Clement Hall, 201
Profile
Elisabeth Humphrey portrait
Elisabeth Humphrey
Director of Labs
ehumphrey@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3325
Brown Hall, 115
Profile
Harry Ingle, Jr protrait
Harry T. Ingle Jr.
Director of Diversity, Recruitment & Student Success
hingle@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3833
Clement Hall, 206
Profile
Default Profile Photo
William (Scott) O'Neal
IT Specialist
woneal@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3174
Prescott Hall, 304
Profile
Default Profile Photo
Rick Neely
IT Specialist
rneely@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6489
Prescott Hall, 304
Profile
Default Profile Photo
Sara Bowman
Recruitment Specialist
sebowman@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3830
Clement Hall, 201
Profile
Taylor Chesson portrait
Taylor Chesson
Instructional Design Specialist 
tchesson@tntech.edu 
Contact Taylor through Center for Innovation in Teaching and Learning (CITL) Consultation Link
Profile
Melanie Hutcherson portrait
Melanie Hutcherson
Administrative Assistant
mrhutcherson@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3832
Clement Hall, 201
Profile
Donna Smith portrait
Donna Smith
Financial Manager
dlsmith@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3828
Clement Hall, 201
Profile
Cynthia Davis portrait
Cynthia C. Davis
Graphic and Website Designer, Social Media Manager and Accessibility Liaison to Disability Services
ccdavis@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3871
Clement Hall, 201
Profile
Denise Hailey portrait
Denise Hailey
Administrative Associate
dhailey@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3172
Clement Hall, 201
Profile
Stephanie Irwin portrait
Stephanie Irwin
Communications Liaison
sdirwin@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3712
Clement Hall, 201
Profile
Portrait Placeholder
Misty Kline
Coordinator Alumni and Donor Relations
mistykline@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3835
Clement Hall, 201
Profile

Financial Associates

 
Default Profile Photo
Donna Rowan
Financial Associate 6
Civil & Environmental Engineering; General and Basic Engineering; Manufacturing & Engineering Technology
drowan@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3172
Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
Profile
Default Profile Photo
Sarah Starkey
Financial Associate 6
Chemical Engineering; Computer Science
sstarkey@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3301
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 207
Profile
Default Profile Photo
Ashley Wright
Financial Associate 6
Electrical and Computer Engineering; Mechanical Engineering
afwright@tntech.edu
Clement Hall (CLEM) 201

Lab Technicians

 
Mark Davis portrait
Mark Davis
Automotive Shop Technician
mwdavis@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3211
East Stadium (ESta) 122
Profile
image placeholder
TBD
Shop Technician
Chris Mills portrait
Chris Mills
Research and Development Engineer
cmills@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3190
Brown Hall (BRWN) 126
Profile
Conard Murry portrait
Conard Murray
Research and Development Engineer
cmurry@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3190
Brown Hall (BRWN) 126
Profile
Jeff Randolph portrait
 
Jeff Randolph
Shop Technician
jrandolph@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3289
Brown Hall (BRWN) 130
Profile

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Engineering

Questions?

Email/Phone:

engineering@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-3172

Mailing Address:

Tennessee Tech University
College of Engineering
Campus Box 5005
Cookeville, TN 38505-0001

Street Address:

1010 N. Peachtree Ave. 
Cookeville, TN 38505
Clement Hall, Room 201

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8am to 4:30pm CST