COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

GSET Scholars

Congratulations to the 2018 Scholars! 

Name, School, County
Cady B., Houston High School, Shelby
Dennis B., Stone Memorial High School, Cumberland
Brooke B., John Overton High School, Davidson
Ruchi B., Farragut High School, Knox
Anna B., Cascade High School, Bedford
Claire C., Girls Preparatory School, Hamilton
Eliza C., Chatt. High Center for Creative Arts, Hamilton
Jonathan C., Lincoln County High School, Lincoln
Christian D., Franklin High School, Williamson
Ashley D., Centennial High School, Williamson
Keegan F., Arlington High School, Shelby
Emilie F., Stewarts Creek High School, Rutherford
Alexander G., Cookeville High School, Putnam
Stephanie H., White Station High School, Shelby
Jonathan H., Central Magnet School, Rutherford
Hayden K., Brentwood High School, Williamson
Reethu K., Collierville High School, Shelby
Adam M., South Doyle High School, Knox
Garrick M., F. C. Boyd Christian School, Warren
Asma M., Central Magnet School, Rutherford
Kenneth M., South Gibson County High School, Gibson
Benjamin P., Mount Juliet High School, Wilson
Thomas S., McCallie School, Hamilton
Leon S., Hume-Fogg Academic High School, Davidson
Andrew T., Lausanne Collegiate School, Shelby
Angela V., Cannon County High School, Cannon
Samuel W., Franklin High School, Williamson
Abigail W., Central High School, Knox
Eli W., Bearden High School, Knox
Yuxin X., White Station High School, Shelby




Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Governor's School for Emerging Technologies
Contact Us