COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

College of Engineering


Enhancing Your Skills and Exposure in STEM

The Tennessee Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation (TLSAMP), supported by the National Science Foundation, is a partnership of six major institutions of higher learning in the state of Tennessee. Each partner institution is responsible for the development and implementation of strategies geared toward increasing undergraduate retention and graduation rates of its science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM) majors.

University Partnership

Tennessee Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation (TLSAMP) is a partnership of the following universities:

Funding Provided by

National Science Foundation logo 

Fisk University Logo  LeMoyne-Owen College  Middle Tennessee State University   Nashville State Community College logo  Southwest Tennessee Community College logo
 Tennessee State University logo  Tennessee Tech University logo  University of Memphis logo  University of Tennessee logo Vanderbilt University logo 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact US