Contact TLSAMP


Darrell Hoy, Ph.D., Associate Dean for Academic Affair
TLSAMP Principal Investigator

Tony Marable, Engineering Director of Diversity
TLSAMP Coordinator

Harry Ingle, Director, Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center

Funding Provided by

National Science Foundation logo 

Fisk University Logo  LeMoyne-Owen College  Middle Tennessee State University   Nashville State Community College logo  Southwest Tennessee Community College logo
 Tennessee State University logo  Tennessee Tech University logo  University of Memphis logo  University of Tennessee logo Vanderbilt University logo 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact US