Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

College of Engineering

Computer Scientist of Distinction Award Recipients

Mary Patterson portrait 2010

Mary A. Patterson


Award Citation

Lynne E. Parker portrait2014

Lynne E. Parker

Computer Science

Award Citation

John M. Seel portrait2017

John M. Seel

Computer Science

Award Citation

Edward Smith portrait2019

Edward Smith

Computer Science


Mark Rigney portrait2020

Mark Rigney

Computer Science



Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Support Engineering