Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center

Staff

Director

Harry Ingle

Office: Clement Hall 206
Phone: (931) 372-3833
Fax: (931) 372-6172
1010 N. Peachtree
Cookeville, TN 3850
hingle@tntech.edu

Assistant Director

Elizabeth Powell, PhD

Office: Clement Hall 204 
Phone: (931) 372-3540  
Fax: (931) 372-6172 
1010 N. Peachtree 
Cookeville, TN 38505 
epowell@tntech.edu

Academic Advisor - Advisement Services

Ahmed Abounassif, PhD

Office: Clement Hall 316
Phone: (931) 372-6028
Fax: (931) 372-6172
1010 N. Peachtree 
Cookeville, TN 38505
aabounassif@tntech.edu

Academic Advisor - Advisement Services

John Faulkner

Office: Clement Hall 324
Phone: (931) 372-3834
Fax: (931) 372-6172
1010 N. Peachtree 
Cookeville, TN 38505
jcfaulkner@tntech.edu

Academic Advisor - Advisement Services

Carol McGee

Office: Clement Hall 301
Phone: (931) 372-6019
Fax: (931) 372-6172
1010 N. Peachtree
Cookeville, TN 38505
cmcgee@tntech.edu

Academic Advisor - ECE

Amanda Miller

Office: Brown 203
Phone: (931) 372-3399
Fax: (931) 372-6172
1010 N. Peachtree
Cookeville, TN 38505
ajmiller@tntech.edu

Academic Advisor - Advisement Services

Linda Randolph

Office: Clement Hall 320
Phone: (931) 372-3838
Fax: (931) 372-6172
1010 N. Peachtree
Cookeville, TN 38505
lcrandolph@tntech.edu

International Student Advisor

Abdellatif Al Sager, PhD

Office: Clement Hall 314
Phone: (931) 372-3837
Fax: (931) 372-6172
1010 N. Peachtree
Cookeville, TN 38505
aalsager@tntech.edu

Administrative Associate 5

Donna Thorne

Office: Clement Hall 204
Phone: (931) 372-3553
Fax: (931) 372-6172
1010 N. Peachtree
Cookeville, TN 38505
dthorne@tntech.edu