Basic Engineering

Faculty and Staff

  • Kristine Craven Image
    • Dr. Kristine Craven
    • Interim Chair
    • Email: KCraven@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 321
    • Phone: (931) 372-6027
    • Fax: (931) 372-3679
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 321
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
  • Tristan Hill Image
    • Tristan Hill
    • Lecturer
    • Email: THill@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 301
    • Phone: (931) 372-3734
    • Fax: (931) 372-3679
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 321
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
  • Michael Wells Image
    • Michael Wells
    • Assistant Professor
    • Email: MWells@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 326
    • Phone: (931) 372-3829
    • Fax: (931) 372-3679
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 326
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
  • Sabrina Wells Image
    • Sabrina Wells
    • Lecturer
    • Email:sdwells@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 316
    • Phone: (931) 372-6028
    • Fax: (931) 372-3679
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 316
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
  • Placeholder Image
    • Mike, Baswell, Ph.D.
    • Lecturer
    • Email: mbaswell@tntech.edu
    • Office:Clement Hall (CLEM) 306
    • Phone: (931) 372-3029
    • Fax: (931) 372-3679
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 321
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
  • Placeholder Image
    • Stephanie Stamps
    • Administrative Associate
    • Email: sstamps@tntech.edu
    • Office:Clement Hall (CLEM) 321
    • Phone: (931) 372-3175
    • Fax: (931) 372-3679
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 321
      • Cookeville, TN 38505