ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Computer Science

Faculty


Doug Talbert, Ph.D.

Chair and Associate Professor


Email: chair@csc.tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 239

Phone: (931) 372-3691


Mark Boshart, Ph.D.

Instructor


Email: mboshart@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 213

Phone: (931) 372-3428


William Eberle, Ph.D.

Associate Professor


Email: weberle@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 413

Phone: (931) 372-3278


Sheikh Ghafoor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor


Email: sghafoor@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 419

Phone: (931) 372-3687


Martha Kosa, Ph.D.

Associate Professor


Email: mjkosa@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 214

Phone: (931) 372-3579


Mike Rogers, Ph.D.

Associate Professor


Email: mrogers@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 414B

Phone: (931) 372-6304


Stephen Scott, Ph.D.

Professor


Email: sscott@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 311

Phone: (931) 372-6484


Ambareen Siraj, Ph.D.

Associate Professor


Email: asiraj@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 415

Phone: (931) 372-3448

Webpage

Staff


Luke Jackson

Specialist


Email: ltjackson@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 205

Phone: (931) 372-6287


Valerie Nash

Administrative Associate 3


Email: vnash@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 240

Phone: (931) 372-3691