ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Computer Science

Faculty


Dr. Doug Talbert

Chair and Associate Professor


Email: chair@csc.tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 239

Phone: (931) 372-3691


Dr. Mark Boshart

Instructor


Email: mboshart@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 213

Phone: (931) 372-3428


Dr. William Eberle

Associate Professor


Email: weberle@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 413

Phone: (931) 372-3278


Dr. Sheikh Ghafoor

Associate Professor


Email: sghafoor@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 419

Phone: (931) 372-3687


Dr. Martha Kosa

Associate Professor


Email: mjkosa@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 214

Phone: (931) 372-3579


Dr. Mohammed Rahman

Associate Professor


Email: marahman@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 311

Phone: (931) 372-3525


Dr. Mike Rogers

Associate Professor


Email: mrogers@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 414B

Phone: (931) 372-6304


Dr. Stephen Scott

Professor


Email: sscott@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 311

Phone: (931) 372-6484


Dr. Ambareen Siraj

Associate Professor


Email: asiraj@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 415

Phone: (931) 372-3448

Webpage

Staff


Megan Cooper

Administrative Associative 2


Email: mlcooper@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 245

Phone: (931) 372-3691


Luke Jackson

Specialist


Email: ltjackson@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 205

Phone: (931) 372-6287


Valerie Nash

Administrative Associate 3


Email: vnash@tntech.edu

Office: Bruner Hall (BR) 240

Phone: (931) 372-3691