ttu logo

tennessee technological university

Mechanical Engineering

Current ME External Advisory Board Members

(as pictured from left to right)

Name Title Business
Scott Bartlett Co-Chair and ATA Chief Engr Officer Arnold AFB TN 37389-5051
Chris Privon Co-Chair and Vice President (Rtd) HP
Dr. Arnold Lumsdaine Senior R&D Engineer Oak Ridge National Research Lab
David Ballard Account Executive Turner Construction Co.
Dr. Amy Elliott Manufacturing Research Scientist Nat. Transportation Research Ctr.
Scott Smith Chair Univ North Calrolina, Charlotte
Dr. Mohan Rao Chair TTU Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Keith Kirkpatrick Director of Products & Services McHale & Associates Inc.
Michael Coradini Engineering Manager Hospital Corporation of America
Ravi Venkataraman President
Carlos Carvajal Global Procurement Manager Eastman Chemical Company
Brian Maffet President Maffett Loftis Engg., LLC
*Lito Mendoza Director, Technical Functional Excellence Cummins Filtration
*Jon Callies Director DENSO
*Karen Ramsey-Idem Director Cummins Global

* Not Pictured