TN Tech Baja SAE Completes Most Successful Season In Its History

Darlene Wiegand Honored as Outstanding Professional

TN Tech Named Outstanding University by American Concrete Institute

Student Awarded Samuel Fletcher Tapman ASCE Scholarship

Badoe, Baier, and Dainty Honored as 2011 Outstanding Faculty


Wright, Wilmore Honored as 2010 Engineers of Distinction

Abdelrahman and Canfield Share 2010Tennessee Tech Sissom Award

Elizandro Named 2010 Brown-Henderson Award Recipient

Zhu Wins Tennessee Tech 2010 Kinslow Award for Fuel Cell Research Paper


Abdelrahman, Biernacki Win 2009 Caplenor Faculty Research Award

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Tech News