Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Chemical Engineering

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Robby Sanders portrait

Robby Sanders, Ph.D.
Interim Chair
Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering
rsanders@tntech.edu
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 308
(931)-372-3494
Professional Information

Professor

Dr. Arce

Pedro Arce Ph.D.
University Distinguished Faculty Fellow
Professor of Chemical Engineering
parce@tntech.edu
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 207
(931)-372-3297
Professional Information

Dr. Biernacki

Joseph J. Biernacki, DRE
University Distinguished Faculty Fellow
Professor of Chemical Engineering
jbiernacki@tntech.edu
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 312
(931)-372-3667
Professional Information
Website

Dr. Ghorashi

Bahman Ghorashi, Ph.D.
Professor
bghorashi@tntech.edu
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 422
(931)-372-6921
Professional Information

Dr. Holly Stretz

Holly Stretz, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Professor of Chemical Engineering
hstretz@tntech.edu
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 210
(931)-372-3495
Professional Information

 

Assistant Professor

Dr. Chavez

Laura H. Arias Chavez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
lchavez@tntech.edu
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 309
(931)-372-3678
Professional Information

Lecturer

Bobby Adams

Bobby Adams
Lecturer
bgadams@tntech.edu
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 307
(931)-372-3606

Instructor

Chester Little

Chester T. Little, Ph.D

Instructor

ctlittle@tntech.edu

Prescott Hall (PRSC) 311

(931) 372-6084

 

Staff

Mrs. Becky

Becky Asher
Administrative Associate
rasher@tntech.edu 
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 214
(931)-372-3189
Professional Information

Mrs. Charlotte

Charlotte Austin
Administrative Associate 
caustin@tntech.edu 
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 214
(931)-372-3297
Professional Information

Marry Daniels

Mary Daniels
Undergraduate Advisor
mdaniels@tntech.edu
Clement Hall (CLEM) 309
(931)-372-3845
Professional Information

Profile photo placeholder

Sarah Starkey
Financial Associate 6
sstarkey@tntech.edu 
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 207
(931)-372-3301
Professional Information

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart!

Schedule Your Visit
Chemical Engineering Home