Faculty and Staff of ECE

Department Office

BRWN 217, (931) 372-3397

Faculty

Dr. Satish Mahajan, Professor and Interim Chair, PRSC 231, (931) 372-3875, smahajan@tntech.edu

Dr. Ali T. Alouani, Professor, BRWN 333, (931) 372-3383, aalouani@tntech.edu, Web Site

Dr. Salim Alsharif, Lecturer, BRWN 317, (931) 372-6403, salsharif@tntech.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Austen, Associate Professor, PRSC 440, (931)372-3485, jausten@tntech.edu

Dr. Rabie Belkacemi, Associate Professor, PRSC 440B, (931) 372-3626, rbelkacemi@tntech.edu

Dr. Indranil Bhattacharya, Assistant Professor, PRSC 440A, (931) 372-3352, ibhattacharya@tntech.edu, Web Site

Dr. J. W. Bruce, Associate Professor, PRSC 450, (931) 372-3453, jwbruce@tntech.edu

Dr. Charles Carnal, Professor, PRSC 449, (931) 372-3858, charleslc@tntech.edu

Dr. Syed Rafay Hasan, Associate Professor, BRWN 319, (931) 372-3462, shasan@tntech.edu, Web Site

Dr. Mohamed Mahmoud, Associate Professor, BRWN 331, (931) 372-3677, mmahmoud@tntech.edu, Web Site

Dr. Joseph Ojo, Professor, BRWN 323, (931) 372-3869, jojo@tntech.edu

Dr. Robert Qiu, Professor, BRWN 210, (931) 372-3847, rqiu@tntech.edu

Dr. Ghadir Radman, Professor, PRSC 433, (931) 372-3520, gradman@tntech.edu

Faculty - Adjunct, Affiliated, Temporary

Dr. Tim Dean, Adjunct Faculty, , (931) 520-4646, tdean@tntech.edu

Trudy Harper, Adjunct Faculty, BRWN 313, , (preferred) trudy.harper@epbfi.com / (alternate) tharper@tntech.edu

Staff

Trish Atkins, Administrative Associate 2, BRWN 217, (931) 372-3364, tatkins@tntech.edu

Megan Holland, Administrative Associate 4, BRWN 209, (931) 372-3398, mholland@tntech.edu

Amanda Miller, Advisor, BRWN 203, (931) 372-3399, ajmiller@tntech.edu

Conard Murray, Engineer, BRWN 414, (931) 372-3718, cmurray@tntech.edu

 

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us