COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Faculty & Staff

Department Office

Brown Hall (BRWN) 217
(931) 372-3397

Faculty

photoDr. Allen MacKenzie
Professor and Chair
Brown Hall (BRWN) 217
(931) 372-3397
amackenzie@tntech.edu
Professional Information

Ali T AlouaniDr. Ali T. Alouani
Professor
Brown Hall (BRWN) 333
(931) 372-3383
aalouani@tntech.edu
Professional Information
Web Site

photoDr. Jeffrey Austen
Associate Professor
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 440
(931)372-3485
jausten@tntech.edu
Professional Information

Indranil BhattacharyaDr. Indranil Bhattacharya
Associate Professor
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 440A
(931) 372-3352
ibhattacharya@tntech.edu
Professional Information
Web Site

photoDr. J. W. Bruce
Associate Professor
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 450
(931) 372-3453
jwbruce@tntech.edu
Professional Information

photoDr. Lori Mann Bruce
Professor; Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
(931) 372-3224
lbruce@tntech.edu
Professional Information

photoDr. Nan Chen
Assistant Professor
Brown Hall (BRWN) 334
(931) 372-3349
nchen@tntech.edu
Professional Information

Tarek ElfoulyDr. Tarek Elfouly
Associate Professor
Brown Hall (BRWN) 210
(931) 372-3847
telfouly@tntech.edu
Professional Information

photoDr. Syed Rafay Hasan
Associate Professor
Brown Hall (BRWN) 319
(931) 372-3462
shasan@tntech.edu
Professional Information
Web Site

Satish MahajanDr. Satish M. Mahajan
Professor; Director of the Center for Energy Systems Research (CESR)
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 231
(931) 372-3875
smahajan@tntech.edu
Professional Information

photoDr. Mohamed Mahmoud
Associate Professor
Brown Hall (BRWN) 331
(931) 372-3677
mmahmoud@tntech.edu
Professional Information
Web Site

photoDr. Joseph Ojo
Professor
Brown Hall (BRWN) 323
(931) 372-3869
jojo@tntech.edu
Professional Information

Ghadir RadmanDr. Ghadir Radman
Professor
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 433
(931) 372-3520
gradman@tntech.edu
Professional Information

photoDr. Syed Ali Asad Rizvi
Assistant Professor
Brown Hall (BRWN) 331
(931) 372-3450
srizvi@tntech.edu
Professional Information

photoJesse Roberts
Lecturer
Brown Hall (BRWN) 111
.
jtroberts@tntech.edu
Professional Information

Charles Van NesteDr. Charles Van Neste
Assistant Professor
Prescott Hall (PRSC) 407
(931) 372-3682
cvanneste@tntech.edu
Professional Information

photoDr. Kumar Yelamarthi
Professor; College of Engineering Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
(931) 372-3172
kyelamarthi@tntech.edu
Professional Information

Faculty - Adjunct

photoDr. Tim Dean
Adjunct Faculty
.
(931) 520-4646
tdean@tntech.edu
Professional Information

photoTrudy Harper
Adjunct Faculty
Brown Hall (BRWN) 313
.
(preferred) trudy.harper@epbfi.com / (alternate) tharper@tntech.edu
Professional Information

Staff

photoTrish Atkins
Administrative Associate 2
Brown Hall (BRWN) 217
(931) 372-3397
tatkins@tntech.edu
Professional Information

photoJulie Mountain
Administrative Associate 4
Brown Hall (BRWN) 209
(931) 372-3398
jmountain@tntech.edu
Professional Information

photoConard Murray
Engineer
Brown Hall (BRWN) 414
(931) 372-3718
cmurray@tntech.edu
Professional Information

Undergraduate Student Advisors

photoCarol McGee
Advisor
Clement Hall (CLEM) 301
(931) 372-6019
cmcgee@tntech.edu
Professional Information

photo

Amanda Miller
Advisor
Clement Hall (CLEM) 307
(931) 372-6130
ajmiller@tntech.edu
Professional Information

photoKayla Wilson
Advisor
Volpe Library (LIBR) 180
(931) 372-3834
klwilson@tntech.edu
Professional Information

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us