Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Center for Energy Systems Research

Research Faculty and Staff of CESR

 

Satish Mahajan

Dr. Satish Mahajan
Director of Center for Energy Systems Research,Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: smahajan@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 231
Phone: (931) 372-3615
Fax: (931) 372-6345
Address: 1020 Stadium Drive Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032 Cookeville, TN 38505

 

Ali Arzani

Dr. Ali Arzani
Research Assistant Professor
Email: aarzani@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 438
Phone: (931) 372-3653
Address: Prescott Hall 438 220 W. 10th Street Cookeville, TN 38505

 

Robert Craven

Robert Craven
Research and Development Engineer
Email: rcraven@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 405
Phone: (931) 372-3487
Fax: (931) 372-6345
Address: 1020 Stadium Drive Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032 Cookeville, TN 38505

 

Barbara Fenlon

Barbara Fenlon
Administrative Associate 4
Email: bfenlon@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 233
Phone: (931) 372-3615
Fax: (931) 372-6345
Address: 1020 Stadium Drive Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032 Cookeville, TN 38505

 

Sara H

Sara Howard
Financial Associate 6
Email: smhoward@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 233
Phone: 931-372-3658
Address: Prescott Hall 233 1020 Stadium Drive Cookeville, TN 38505

 

Anysa Milum

Anysa Milum
Financial Associate
Email: amilum@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 233
Phone: (931) 372-3506
Fax: (931) 372-6345
Address: 1020 Stadium Drive Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032 Cookeville, TN 38505

 

Tracy Limper

Tracy Limper
Financial Associate
Email:  tlimper@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 233
Phone: (931) 372-3599
Address: 1020 Stadium Drive Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032 Cookeville, TN 38505

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Back to CESR Main