COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Faculty and Staff of CESR

Satish Mahajan Dr. Satish Mahajan
Director of Center for Energy Systems Research,
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: smahajan@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 231
Phone: (931) 372-3615
Fax:(931) 372-6345
Address:
1020 Stadium Drive
Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032
Cookeville, TN 38505
Shirin Noei
Dr. Shirin Noei
Research Assistant Professor
Email: snoei@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 439
Phone: (931) 372-6546
Fax:(931) 372-6345
Address:
1020 Stadium Drive
Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032
Cookeville, TN 38505
 Mathew
Dr. Matthew Pearce
Post-Doctoral Researcher
Email: mpearce@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 449
Phone: 931-372-3858
Fax: 931-372-6345
Address:
1020 Stadium Drive
Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032
Cookeville, TN 38505
Robert Craven
Robert Craven
Research and Development Engineer
Email: rcraven@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 405
Phone: (931) 372-3487
Fax:(931) 372-6345
Address:
1020 Stadium Drive
Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032
Cookeville, TN 38505
Barbara Fenlon Barbara Fenlon
Administrative Associate 4
Email: bfenlon@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 233
Phone: (931) 372-3615
Fax: (931) 372-6345
Address:
1020 Stadium Drive
Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032
Cookeville, TN 38505
Tammy Martin Tammy Martin
Administrative Associate
Email: tmartin@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 233
Phone: (931) 372-3362
Fax:(931) 372-6345
Address:
Prescott Hall 233
1020 Stadium Drive
Cookeville, TN 38505
Anysa Milum Anysa Milum
Financial Associate
Email: amilum@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 233
Phone: (931) 372-3506
Fax:(931) 372-6345
Address:
1020 Stadium Drive
Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032
Cookeville, TN 38505
Etter Staggs Etter Staggs
Financial Analyst
Email: estaggs@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 235
Phone: (931) 372-3599
Fax:(931) 372-6345
Address:
1020 Stadium Drive
Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032
Cookeville, TN 38505

 

 

 

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Back to CESR Main