Researchers

Researchers

Coordinator

Dr. Joseph Biernacki Dr. Joseph Biernacki
University Distinguished Faculty Fellow and Professor
Email: jbiernacki@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 312
Phone: (931) 372-3667
Address:
    Prescott Hall 312
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505

Researchers

Dr. Daniel Badoe Dr. Daniel Badoe                    
Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: dbadoe@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 434
Phone: (931) 372-3490
Address:
    Prescott Hall 434
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
JW Bruce Dr. JW Bruce
Associate Professor
Email: jwbruce@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 450
Phone: (931) 372-3453
Address:
    Prescott Hall 450
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Stephen Canfield Dr. Stephen Canfield
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Email: scanfield@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall (BRWN) 329
Phone: (931) 372-6359
Address:
    Brown Hall 329
    115 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Laura H. Arias Chavez Dr. Laura H. Arias Chavez
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
Email: lchavez@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 309
Phone: (931) 372-3678
Address:
    Prescott Hall 309
    1020 Stadium Drive, Box 5013
    Cookeville, TN 38505
 Dr. Steven Click Dr. Steven Click
Associate Professor
Email: sclick@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 439
Phone: (931) 372-6464
Address:
    Prescott Hall 439
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. L. Crouch Dr. L. Crouch
Professor
Email: lcrouch@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 316
Phone: (931) 372-3196
Address:
    Prescott Hall 316
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Ahmed Elsawy Dr. Ahmed Elsawy
Chair
Email: aelsawy@tntech.edu
Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 107
Phone: (931) 372-3238
Address:
    Lewis Hall 107
    920 N Peachtree Ave
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Ismail Fidan Dr. Ismail Fidan
Professor
Email: ifidan@tntech.edu
Office: Lewis Hall (LEWS) 103
Phone: (931) 372-6298
Address:
    Lewis Hall 103
    920 N Peachtree Ave
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Add Profile Photo Dr. Gerald Gannod
Chair
Email: jgannod@tntech.edu
Office: Bruner Hall (BRUN) 415
Phone: (931) 372-3691
Address:
    Bruner Hall 415
    110 University Drive
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Tim Huff, P.E. Dr. Tim Huff, P.E.
Lecturer
Email: thuff@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 424
Phone: (931) 372-3224
Address:
    Prescott Hall 424, Box 5015
    1020 Stadium Drive
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Sharon Huo Dr. Sharon Huo
Associate Provost
Email: xhuo@tntech.edu
Office: Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 202
Phone: (931) 372-3224
Address:
    Derryberry Hall 202
    1 Williams L Jones Drive
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Stephen Idem Dr. Stephen Idem
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Email: sidem@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall (BRWN) 111
Phone: (931) 372-3607
Address:
    Brown Hall 111
    115 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Alfred Kalyanapu Dr. Alfred Kalyanapu
Assistant Professor
Email: akalyanapu@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 334
Phone: (931) 372-3561
Address:
    Prescott Hall 334
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Ehsan Languri Dr. Ehsan Languri
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Email: elanguri@tntech.edu
Office: Brown Hall (BRWN) 240
Phone: (931) 372-3607
Address:
    Brown Hall 240
    115 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Y. Jane Liu Dr. Y. Jane Liu
Professor of Structural Mechanics
Email: JLiu@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 432
Phone: (931) 372-3256
Address:
    Prescott Hall 432
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Benjamin Mohr Dr. Benjamin Mohr
Interim Chair and Associate Professor
Email: bmohr@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 216
Phone: (931) 372-3454
Address:
    Prescott Hall 216
    220 W. 10th Street
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Venkat Padmanabhan Dr. Venkat Padmanabhan
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
Email: VPadmanabhan@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 307
Phone: (931) 372-3606
Address:
    Prescott Hall 307
    1020 Stadium Drive
    Cookeville, TN 3850
Assistant Professor Mustafa Rajabali Dr. Mustafa Rajabali
Assistant Professor
Email: mrajabali@tntech.edu
Office: Bruner Hall (BRUN) 221
Phone: (931) 372-3044
Address:
    Bruner Hall 221
    110 University Drive
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Daniel VandenBerge, P.E. Dr. Daniel VandenBerge, P.E.
Assistant Professor, Geotechnical Engineering
Email: dvandenberge@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 332
Phone: (931) 372-3257
Address:
    Prescott Hall 332
    1020 Stadium Drive, Box 5015
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Charles Van Neste Dr. Charles Van Neste
Research Assistant Professor
Email: cvanneste@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 407
Phone: (931) 372-3682
Address:
    1020 Stadium Drive
    Prescott Hall 233 Box 5032
    Cookeville, TN 38505
Dr. Liqun “Laura” Zhang Dr. Liqun “Laura” Zhang
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
Email: LZhang@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 308
Phone: (931) 372-3474
Address:
    Prescott Hall 308
    1020 Stadium Drive, Box 5013
    Cookeville, TN 38505

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Resilient Infrastructure
Back to CESR Main