Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

College of Engineering

T. S. McCord Engineering Faculty Award Recipients

The award was established to primarily support a faculty awards program. The award is $4500 and will be awarded to an outstanding engineering faculty member who demonstrates a deep compassion for his/her students. This faculty member should be dedicated to their teaching and/or advising of students and have the students’ welfare as top priority in all that he/she does.

2015: Ismail Fidan, Manufacturing and Engineering Technology
2016: No award given
2017: No award given
2018: No award given
2019: Stephen Canfield, Mechanical Engineering
2020: Stephanie Jorgensen, Chemical Engineering
2021: April Crockett - Computer Science

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us