ttu logo

tennessee technological university

College of Engineering

    • Dr. Joseph Rencis, P.E., F.ASME, F.ASEE
    • Dean of Engineering,
    • Clay N. Hixson Chair for Engineering Leadership,
    • and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
    • Email: jjrencis@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3172
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Professional Information
    • Biographical Sketch
    • Dr. Darrell Hoy
    • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of
    • Mechanical Engineering
    • Email: DHoy@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3172
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Professional Information
    • Dr. Vahid Motevalli, P.E.
    • Associate Dean for Research and Innovation
    • Email: vmotevalli@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3172
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Professional Information
    • Dr. Jessica Matson
    • Assistant Dean for Assessments,
    • and Professor of Civil Engineering
    • Email: JMatson@tntech.edu
    • Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC 349)
    • Phone: (931) 372-3454
    • Fax: (931) 372-6239
    • Address:
      • Prescott Hall 349
      • 1020 Stadium Drive, P.O. Box 5015
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Professional Information
    • Tony Marable
    • Director of Diversity Program
    • Email: TMarable@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3830
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Harry T. Ingle Jr.
    • Director, Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center
    • Email: hingle@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 206
    • Phone: (931) 372-3833
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • Clement Hall 206
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Amanda Fabrizio
    • Development Director
    • Email: afabrizio@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Melanie Hutcherson
    • Administrative Assistant
    • Email: MRHutcherson@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3832
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Donna Smith
    • Financial Analyst 2
    • Email: DLSmith@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3828
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Marbin Pazos-Revilla
    • Technology Specialist and Adjunct Faculty
    • of Chemical Engineering
    • Email: mpazos@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 303
    • Phone: (931) 372-3174
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 303
      • Cookeville, TN 38505

    Staff

    • Cynthia C. Davis
    • Temp. Graphic Designer
    • Email: ccdavis@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3172
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Jeremy Renshaw
    • Temp. Communications Writer
    • Email: jrenshaw@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 318
    • Phone: (931) 372-3834
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 318
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Cheryl Saylor
    • Temp. Administrative Associate
    • Engineering Development
    • Email: csaylor@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 205A
    • Phone: (931) 372-3835
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 205A
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Stephanie Stamps
    • B.E./C.o.E. Administrative Associate
    • Email: sstamps@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3845
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505

Useful Links: