ttu logo

tennessee technological university

College of Engineering

  • Joseph Rencis Image
      Joseph Rencis, Ph.D. P.E., F.ASME, F.ASEE
    • Dean of Engineering,
    • Clay N. Hixson Chair for Engineering Leadership,
    • and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
    • Email: jjrencis@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3172
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Professional Information
    • Biographical Sketch
  • Darrell Hoy Image
      Darrell Hoy, Ph.D.
    • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of
    • Mechanical Engineering
    • Email: DHoy@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3172
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Professional Information
  • Vahid Motevalli Image
      Vahid Motevalli, Ph.D. P.E.
    • Associate Dean for Research and Innovation,
    • Interim Director of Center for Manufacturing
    • Research, and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
    • Email: vmotevalli@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3172
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Professional Information
  • Jessica Matson Image
      Jessica Matson, Ph.D.
    • Assistant Dean for Assessments,
    • and Professor of Civil Engineering
    • Email: JMatson@tntech.edu
    • Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC 349)
    • Phone: (931) 372-3454
    • Fax: (931) 372-6239
    • Address:
      • Prescott Hall 349
      • 1020 Stadium Drive, P.O. Box 5015
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Professional Information
  • Tony Marable Image
      Tony Marable
    • Director of Diversity Program
    • Email: TMarable@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3830
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
  • Harry T. Ingle Image
      Harry T. Ingle Jr.
    • Director, Clay N. Hixson Student Success Center
    • Email: hingle@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 206
    • Phone: (931) 372-3833
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • Clement Hall 206
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
  • Amanda Fabrizio
      Amanda Fabrizio
    • Development Director
    • Email: afabrizio@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 881-4629
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
  • Melanie Hutcherson Image
      Melanie Hutcherson
    • Administrative Assistant
    • Email: MRHutcherson@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3832
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
  • Donna Smith Image
      Donna Smith
    • Financial Analyst 2
    • Email: DLSmith@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3828
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
  • Marbin Pazos-Revilla Image
      Marbin Pazos-Revilla
    • Technology Specialist and Adjunct Faculty
    • of Chemical Engineering
    • Email: mpazos@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 303
    • Phone: (931) 372-3174
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 303
      • Cookeville, TN 38505

    Staff

  • Cynthia C. Davis Image
      Cynthia C. Davis
    • Administrative Associate 5
    • Email: ccdavis@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3172
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
    • Professional Information
  • Blank Image
      Reanna Young
    • Temp. Writer
    • Email: pryoung@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 407
    • Phone: (931) 372-3837
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 318
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
  • Cheryl S. Click Image
      Beverly Nash
    • Temp. Administrative Associate
    • Engineering Development
    • Email: blnash@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 205A
    • Phone: (931) 372-3835
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 205A
      • Cookeville, TN 38505
  • Stephanie Stamps Image
      Stephanie Stamps
    • B.E./C.o.E. Administrative Associate
    • Email: sstamps@tntech.edu
    • Office: Clement Hall (CLEM) 201
    • Phone: (931) 372-3845
    • Fax: (931) 372-6172
    • Address:
      • 1010 N. Peachtree Ave.
      • Clement Hall 201
      • Cookeville, TN 38505

Useful Links: